Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuntosali Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ravintola Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Leikkikenttä Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuntosali Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kokoushuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kokoushuone
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet
Sijainti: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 225
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 907 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (907)
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Rentoa luksusta

Aamiainen, siisteys ja puutarha
8
Hotelli oli todella vastinetta rahoille: saimme standard-huoneen hinnalla suiten, aamiainen oli loistava ja henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. SUOSITTELEN!
Juuli I. Pariskunta Finland, 7. heinäkuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli kohtuu lähellä keskustaa

isot huoneet, kattava aamiainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Hotelli oli mukava ja kohtuu lähellä keskustaa ja rantaa (taksilla 5-10 minuuttia). Ilmainen shuttle viisi kertaa päivässä keskusta-alueelle (ei tosin shuttlepalvelua takaisin), kunhan muistaa varata paikat etukäteen. Huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, siivoojat saattoivat tulla välillä omituisiin aikoihin ja epäloogisessa järjestyksessä. Pyyhkeiden kanssa sekaannusta, pari kertaa ei ollut tuotu puhtaita vaikka likaiset oli otettu ja sitten, kun kävimme kysymässä uudet, saimme tuplamäärän. Aamiainen oli loistava, muutenkin hotellin ravintola- ja baarimenu kattava ja huonepalvelu toimi 24h. Hinta-laatusuhde todella hyvä.
Stephanie C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
clean and nice hotel~

internet speed fast , room clean , near airport
8
everything are worth, comfortable,can get free shuttle bus ,friendly staff
Baoxing Q. Pariskunta China, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
high value for money

breakfast; spa; swimming pool
9,7
We stayed there just for one night, as a transition from Lovina to Nusa Dua. I highly recommend it because its high value for money. While it only cost me around 60 USD for one room*night, it provides nice buffet breakfast, really attentive service; good swimming pool. Besides, it is just located in the centre of Kuta, and also not far from the Kuta beach.
Dada K. Yksin matkustava India, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
THE BEST SERVICE...

Central Location, comfortable accommodation, Great service
8
Ok guys...let me tell u first, I have never seen such a dedicated service till now. I mean i have travelled like half of Asia by now. But yes they have very dedicated staff. Let me tell u my short story...To keep money safe, I have kept my money in safety deposit box. But it was so safe that, i left in the hotel in a hurry to catch the plane. And when do i realize that i have forgot the money...only after reaching Changi airport, singapore. Now my head was spinning like my 50% budget of my trip was in a safe which i cant reach now. I simply write a mail to the hotel & yes they did respond confirming about the money promptly. Now after requesting them for transfer of money. They did transfer my money through Westren Union. Thank god and all the team of Kuta central park..u guys r doing great. My first choice in Bali...always KUTA CENTRAL PARK Hotel.
Sally M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Good value in a resort area

the pool, breakfast, price
8,3
Staff was very helpful. A bit far from the beach. The shuttle bus did not run very frequently.
Baudouin H. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
centrally located and great value for the money

Just walking distance from the shops, nice room design, good location
7,7
Although it is not on the beach and not at walking distance from it, it si at walking distance to the shops and there is a shuttle to the beach every hour
Sugiono S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
not so fine, the hotel is dirty and the bath room,

fast room service, there is swimming pool and not so far from kuta beach
6,3
as i said before not fine, the air condition not cool, the bath room always wet and trouble sliding for children, expensive dinning food, etc
Ludierhesa M. Pariskunta Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Short and comfortable enough

location, comfy room friendly staff
8,3
it was ok the bed sheets could be cleaner
Simon H. Ryhmät Australia, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Lovely Hotel. A little noisy in the morning.

Great pool. Very nice brecky. Lovely staff.
9,7
This is a very nice hotel. Great food. Nice pool and bar. My only complaint is that I didn't get to sleep in once, as other guests woke me every morning. Not sure if it's not very soundproof or if other guests were just inconsiderate.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KuntosaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LeikkikenttäKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KuntosaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kahvila/KahvilaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet


AS-AGWEB-3A07