Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuntosali Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ravintola Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Leikkikenttä Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuntosali Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kokoushuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kokoushuone
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ravintola Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubi
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 225
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1085 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1085)
Järjestä:
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Rentoa luksusta

Aamiainen, siisteys ja puutarha
8
Hotelli oli todella vastinetta rahoille: saimme standard-huoneen hinnalla suiten, aamiainen oli loistava ja henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. SUOSITTELEN!
Juuli I. Pariskunta Finland, 7. heinäkuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli kohtuu lähellä keskustaa

isot huoneet, kattava aamiainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Hotelli oli mukava ja kohtuu lähellä keskustaa ja rantaa (taksilla 5-10 minuuttia). Ilmainen shuttle viisi kertaa päivässä keskusta-alueelle (ei tosin shuttlepalvelua takaisin), kunhan muistaa varata paikat etukäteen. Huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, siivoojat saattoivat tulla välillä omituisiin aikoihin ja epäloogisessa järjestyksessä. Pyyhkeiden kanssa sekaannusta, pari kertaa ei ollut tuotu puhtaita vaikka likaiset oli otettu ja sitten, kun kävimme kysymässä uudet, saimme tuplamäärän. Aamiainen oli loistava, muutenkin hotellin ravintola- ja baarimenu kattava ja huonepalvelu toimi 24h. Hinta-laatusuhde todella hyvä.
Khalid S. Ryhmät Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasant, comfortable

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good location
6,3
Comfortable, pleasant, Good value for money, Good location.
Brayden J. Ryhmät Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Good cheap friendly staff

Friendly staff clean rooms good value for money
8,3
Nice for the price we paid breakfast was good and staff were friendly
Saw P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Value of money

Friendly staff, clean, nice food
7,7
Priscilla L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Outstanding hotel food

the menu, the breakfast, the margherita pizza!
7,7
It was great even though the location is a bit far (as in by walking distance) from restaurants , bars & shopping areas. However, we found out that the restaurant's food is superb and affordable. Our booking inclusive of buffet breakfast with lots of variety dishes. Another thing perhaps the management, especially the room service should take note. And I found some blood stain on the surface of my comforter since the first day, I purposely not informing the hotel just to make sure if the room service did their duty. The blood stain can be easily spotted and I have doubt whether the hotel do really provide us clean washed comforter or just using those used. But overall (beside the blood stain), the hotel is a good place to stay.
Janice G. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Close enough to be perfect.

Location, WIFI, Shuttle Service
8,3
The stay in the Hotel is close enough to be perfect. The Hotel lose some few points in areas that they can improve like the following: 1. BREAKFAST is quiet limited. They can add a Cereal table instead of chips. 2. ROOM CLEANLINESS, the room looks clean but not smelling clean. The towels are already rough and nearly getting grayish (which means it has been old and not properly wash) 3. LABEL or make proper indication or direction where to find the switches for lamps, lights, or the like. 4. The Complimentary Bottled water and whoever get the idea that it will look more chic in a glass bottle with cap should have the idea of putting a bottle opener in the room, too. The staff needs a little bit more training to be fast and effective. Friendliness is above expectation but you cannot just smile and look pleasant to the hotel guests, you need to make sure that you are able to attend to their needs in a timely manner,too. Given a chance, I would like to stay again. But in case the areas mentioned above will not be improved, the possibility of having this particular hotel to be consider just an option for a 1 day stay will remain. The hotel management should think of improving so customers would like to stay longer.
Eric D. Ryhmät New Zealand, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location at reasonable price

Location , room good, good breakfast
7
Good hotel in central location with free shuttle to beach and shops
Kristina L. Yksin matkustava Russia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Great value for money. Clean, neat, affordable.

Pool, friendly staff, spacious room.
9
This hotel is great for families, couples, and even budget travelers can find a room too. Very friendly and attentive staff, good breakfast with asian food variety and regular eggs and pancakes. Has spa and gym, the pool is clean, towels are soft. Bar cocktails can be done a lot better, but its realy not big of a deal. Pool has a bar and TV's.
Nemo T. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
GOOD, BUT I WANT REFUND, COS I DO ONLY USE ONE

STAFF, LOCATION
6,3
I BOOK TWO ROOM , BUT I DO ONLY USE ONE ROOM. I WISH AGODA CAN GIVE ME SOME REFUND.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KuntosaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LeikkikenttäKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KuntosaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kahvila/KahvilaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Uima-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubi


AS-AGWEB-3B04