tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellihuone L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellihuone L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Parveke/Terassi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Piha L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Parveke/Terassi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Palvelut L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Piha L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Piha L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Piha L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Palvelut L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Palvelut L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellihuone L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Palvelut L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Sisäänkäynti L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Piha L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 768 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (768)
Järjestä:
Karen C. Pariskunta Netherlands, 30. elokuuta 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Daniel W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7,7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Carla F. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9,3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8,3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Zi G. Ryhmät China, 27. toukokuuta 2014
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8,3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Tzyy C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 23. toukokuuta 2014
location is ok

near beach,toilet ok,breakfast simple
5,7
Anthony L. Yksin matkustava France, 12. toukokuuta 2014
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6,3
Cihang Z. Yksin matkustava China, 1. toukokuuta 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Yksin matkustava China, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9,3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HotellihuoneL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HotellihuoneL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Parveke/TerassiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - PihaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Parveke/TerassiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - PalvelutL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - PihaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - PihaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - PihaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - PalvelutL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - PalvelutL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HotellihuoneL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - PalvelutL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - SisäänkäyntiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - PihaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01