Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Piha L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Palvelut L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Piha L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Piha L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Piha L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Palvelut L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Palvelut L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Palvelut L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Sisäänkäynti
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Piha
Alue: Tawala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 794 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (794)
Järjestä:
Frank D. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. lokakuuta 2015
this place sucks!
2
not a good hotel, aircon not working, all remotes don't work; the room has a smell & damp-poor air circulation inside; lots of mosquitoes. in short: it's a dump!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allison P. Pariskunta Canada, 8. elokuuta 2015
Cute but watch out for the mosquitos!

Location, ambiance, cheap calzones out front
7
Cute individual cottages, nice garden sitting area and cheap food nearby, however got eaten alive by mosquitos every time I was outside around the area. Maybe it was because it rained while we were there? Not on the beach but about a 300m walk down the main road. Didn't always seem to be staff on duty.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Denis N. Pariskunta Canada, 7. elokuuta 2015
Nice!!!

Customer service, clean, quality for price
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Romain D. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emily T. Pariskunta Canada, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Renato Z. Pariskunta Hungary, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suzanne B. Ryhmät France, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Krisdian S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality, Price
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wirginia N. Pariskunta Poland, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Try the restaurant

Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
10
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saariL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - PihaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - PalvelutL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - PihaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - PihaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - PihaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - PalvelutL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - PalvelutL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - PalvelutL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-saari - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04