tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sviitti L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sviitti L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Ravintola L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Uima-allas L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kuntosali L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 275

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 3385 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3385)
Järjestä:
Reijo K. Liikematkailija Finland, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Messumatka + vapaa-ajanmatka

Hyvä sijainti, toimiva kaupunkihotelli
8
Kaikki toimi moitteetomasti sekä hotellissa oli myös maksuton wi-fi järjestelmä huoneissa, mikä toimi hyvällä nopeudella.
Yvette G. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Average

Location
5,7
Hotel is in a good location opposite MTR. Free access of Wifi in lobby only is a downside.
Parag S. Pariskunta India, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Unfriendly front desk, Rude welcome, Large rooms

Only 1 to mention is large size rooms amongst other similar hotels at HK
5
Room info says free Wifi but at Check-in they tell you sorry it's free only at the Lobby. A bunch of better than average 3 star places have free Wifi and better TV channels, but not this hotel. I'll recommend to check Walden, it's much better value for money overall compared to L'hotel.
Soojin L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

Location
8,7
Good!!!!
Nopianto N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Very near from mrt

Very near n very fast service
7,7
Good
Wai C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Good experience

Convenient, not congested and near a lot of eateries.
8
Nice and comfortable.
Claudia H. Pariskunta Germany, 29. syyskuuta 2014
great location

great location 3min walk from MTR, descent sized room, lots of eating places nearby
7,7
the location is fantastic, just a 3 minutes walk from the Tin Hau MTR. Hotel room has a descent size and is newly renovated and our room had even a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is surrounded by lots of eating places so you never run out of place to eat.
Luxi S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Good choice for budget conscious travelers

close to public transport, helpful staff, spacious room
7
I chose to stay at this L'Hotel property mainly for its location in Tin Hau, a part of Hong Kong I have been wanting to explore more. Another reason was that the rooms here are generously sized considering its relatively central location, its proximity to MTR and bus terminal (including 2 airport shuttles) and the reasonable rate. Though I had very little interaction with the staff beyond check-in/out, they all gave the impression of being quick, courteous and efficient. Like hotels all over the world, I a single traveler was given a twin bed room, which I normally don't mind, but these single beds were so narrow that a couple of times I almost fell out of my bed when I turned around in my sleep. On the other hand, having that extra duvet cover and two extra pillows went a long way to make my bed more comfortable. I like a firm mattress but this one was just hard like a board, but sleeping on top of the duvet helped a lot. On the whole, I would consider this hotel stay good value, though a refurbishment should be considered rather sooner than later as especially the bathroom looks rather tired. My main complaint would be that they charge for wifi in the room, the temperature control doesn't seem to work as the ventilation kept blasting ice cold air inspite of me turning the dial to 28C, housekeeping could be a bit more thorough, especially when vacuuming the floor. Also the bedsheets and towels are rather threadbare, torn or stained.
Kenneth S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Convenient location of families wi/ young children

Location near transportation, Lots of restaurants and convenience store around the hotel and very efficient reception
9,7
Hotel is near the citybus A11 stop for both direction (E11 is even nearer). MRT is across the street. Between MRT and hotel is the Ding Ding train stop. Staff performance is very good, spent about 2 minutes to check in and less than 1 minute to check out. Room is clean and big enough for a toddler to play around. King size bed is just big enough for a toddler to sleep in the middle. Breakfast is a combination of western/eastern menu with limited choices. Food is so so...but not inedible. Eat there for 1 day only maximum of 2 days. Overall, very good value for money at around US$100.
Ka H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 24. syyskuuta 2014
good price and location

good price, good location and comfortable
8
very good experience.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SviittiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SviittiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RavintolaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Uima-allasL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KuntosaliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07