tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Vastaanotto L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sviitti L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sviitti L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sviitti L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kuntosali
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Ravintola L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Ravintola L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Uima-allas L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Uima-allas L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 275

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 3597 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3597)
Järjestä:
Reijo K. Liikematkailija Finland, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Messumatka + vapaa-ajanmatka

Hyvä sijainti, toimiva kaupunkihotelli
8
Kaikki toimi moitteetomasti sekä hotellissa oli myös maksuton wi-fi järjestelmä huoneissa, mikä toimi hyvällä nopeudella.
Conchita V. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Poor hotel rated

Room are spacious, good location
5,3
Staff are not pleasant with the guest. Housekeeping poor, beds and pillows are not comfortable
Pochang C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 21. helmikuuta 2015
broken toilet, but upgrated to an executive room

upgrated room,
7
staff are in bad moods during Chinese New Year. Got a broken toilet, but luckily transfer to a large executive, thanks. Hotel is a bit old already for a 4 star one.
Kin T. Ryhmät Portugal, 21. helmikuuta 2015
nice hotel. room condition is okay

breakfast, location, service.
7,3
Pretty good and comfortable. However no sea view from my room.=p
Julio M. Liikematkailija Colombia, 18. helmikuuta 2015
My Hong Kong's first experience

Food, atmosphere, location
10
It coudn't have been better
Jun W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Staff attitude is bad

Superb location just beside rail station, room is big when compare with other Hong Kong hotel
6
Staff attitude It's like I owe them money and I'm not the customer. The hotel provide breakfast is only for 1 people. When I'm travel with my partner, it's seems like forcing me to pay for another pax. I rather eat at outside and burn the free 1 pax breakfast. Room is big and the location is good. But I think management is really not in the lope. Wasted the hotel strategic location.
Jit E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Hotel stay

Location, convenience and room size
8
Generally good. Only shortcoming is no wifi within hotel rooms
Geraldine T. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Convenient Location and Value for Money

Convenient Location, Good Breakfast and Clean Room
8
It was our second time to stay in this hotel. The hotel is located across the road from a subway station which makes us getting around so much easier. The buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and spacious. There's a Wellcome supermarket around the corner, convenience store and Watson. We will stay at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View again on our next trip to Hongkong.
Denise S. Ryhmät Singapore, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Simple hotel with basic needs. Convenient location

Convenient location for my group. Friendly cleaning staffs. Wheelchair friendly.
6,3
I am very satisfied with the cleaning ladies who were friendly, attentive and did a good job. Furniture and fittings of the hotel may be old and less practical but the cleaning staff's services compensated for these.
Ka W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Always stay in this hotel

cheap, convenient, comfortable
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VastaanottoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SviittiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SviittiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SviittiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KuntosaliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RavintolaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RavintolaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Uima-allasL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Uima-allasL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SviittiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SviittiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RavintolaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02