tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sviitti L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sviitti L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Ravintola L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Uima-allas L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kuntosali L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 275

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 3282 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (3282)
Järjestä:
Reijo K. Liikematkailija Finland, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Messumatka + vapaa-ajanmatka

Hyvä sijainti, toimiva kaupunkihotelli
8
Kaikki toimi moitteetomasti sekä hotellissa oli myös maksuton wi-fi järjestelmä huoneissa, mikä toimi hyvällä nopeudella.
Eng H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. elokuuta 2014
I 'll be back

Convenient location, friendly staff and good value for money
7,3
It'll be great if the hotel also provide Free In-room Wifi instead of providing breakfast.
Kimberly L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2014
fantastic location

location, location, location. I love that it is located just opposite the Tin Ha MTR . The tram stop and bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay; upon check-in, I was told thatI was given an upgrade.To my surprise I was upgraded to the suite room! Needless to say, the room was fantastic.
Pauline J. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. elokuuta 2014
Staying at L Hotel - yearly basis

1. Helpful check in staff ! 2. Good room cleaning staff - friendly & helpful !
7,7
I was there almost every year ! this time I hv the hotel breakfast, was such a disappointment with the food spread ! charing at HK$140 is not worth it ! need to improve on the food spread ! Helpful check in staff ! and supper good room cleaning staff too ! Pauline
Swee T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
good

good
6
good
Cesar M. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
perfect

good location; nice view, excellent service
10
They upgrade our room, from city view to harbor view without any additonal expense. Harbor view room is fantastic! Clean room, modern style bath fixtures. Nice bed and furniture. Swimming pool at the 39th floor is heaven.
Mun Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. elokuuta 2014
Difficult to access

Friendly front desk, housekeeping and concierge
5
The rooms are old, floor not carpeted, bath tub and toilet has stains. Elevator is super slow. The front entrance of the hotel is at a small narrow dead end road and it is often blocked by lorries trucks and private cars. I checked in on a super heavy rainy day with thunder and taxi refused to turn in the small lane and asked me to get off the main road and take my luggage and walk under the rain into the small lane where the entrance is. Very annoying! I will not stay at this hotel again.
Wilanee J. Liikematkailija Thailand, 16. elokuuta 2014
Clean & Convenient

Cleanliness, near MTR, and quiet
7,3
Chuy L. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. elokuuta 2014
Lack of wifi

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Its gud location is good but my only complain is you must go down to the lobby to get free wifi some other hotels are offerring FREE wifi to thier room. Here you must go down to the lobby and when there are so many people using the wifi the connection become slower ....
Sing K. Yksin matkustava China, 3. elokuuta 2014
no upgarding for regaulr customer

too many tour group guest
5
Agoda gust is paying at a much higher room rate as single traveler but the hotel still refues to upgrade the room while giving it to the group tour guest with low rate.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SviittiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SviittiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RavintolaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Uima-allasL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KuntosaliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04