tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Eteläinen Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sviitti L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allas L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allas L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Ravintola L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kuntosali L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sviitti L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sviitti L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Eteläinen Hongkong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 432
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1814 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1814)
Järjestä:
Kai A. Pariskunta Finland, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Hyvä hotelli

hinta, laatu, kokemus
8
muuten hyvä kokemus mutta sijainniltaan ei paras mahdollinen, joskaan ei huonoin myöskään
Allan J. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 21. marraskuuta 2014
L'hotel IS

frinedly and efficient staff,modern,clean
8,7
Very good
Maria C. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Too Far

It's very clean, staff were nice, comftable room
8
I initially requested for a king bed but we were put in 2 twin bed room. It was quite frustrating because for us to be able to get the king bed, i need to sign a document stating that they will be transferring our things to the king bed room once its available but they will not be liable for any things that will be lost while transporting it.. The room was very clean however, its too far from the city.. Thanks to aberdeen center (you need to ride 4C mini bus from the hotel) where we bought good deal clothes from Giordano.. In aberdeen center, there's also Tai Hing resto and Cafe De Coral.. Going back to the hotel very late is quite a struggle.. Good thing we always have our map and google map on our phone.. I hope that they will have MTR close to the hotel so it'll be easier
Ching Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. marraskuuta 2014
gd

quite &nice view
7,7
gd
Allan J. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. marraskuuta 2014
l'hotel Island South

Friendly & efficient staff,clean,modern
8,7
Very good - extended stay
Jericho B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Super relaxing hotel

Ambience, scent and scenery
8,3
We'll definitely come back to this hotel
Siew L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Poor location

Free shuttle bus to central, big room and friendly staff.
5
No eating places nearby, but overall a good and clean hotel with shuttle service which is very convenient.
Wang P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Not superb clean

Staff with Good attitude
7,7
May come back agn
Yuk K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Near ocean park

near ocean park, price is ok , get the hotel bus to ocean park
7,7
Wai K. Pariskunta Australia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
A hotel for those know how to get around

Reasonable rate , reasonable size room , friendly sraff .
6
We chose this hotel because it closes to our relatives and friends in Hong Kong . It served the purpose .

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allasL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allasL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RavintolaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KuntosaliL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07