tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Eteläinen Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sviitti L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allas L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allas L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Ravintola L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kuntosali L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sviitti L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sviitti L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Eteläinen Hongkong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 432
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1702 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1702)
Järjestä:
Sally-Jane D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Great Stop over.

L'Hotel was modern and clean. The restaurant had an amazing menu, the food was fantastic.
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at L'hotel.
Mercy U. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel and staff but way too far!

Shuttle bus, staff
5,7
The hotel is way too far! Good that they have a shuttle bus that takes you to the MTR, Ocean Park and Airport Express. The room is quite big considering that almost all hotels in HK are really very small. The staff were helpful because when I booked the hotel, the description of the room says 50sq. M. with 2 double beds (turned out it's false advertisement) they only have 30sq.m with 2 single beds that's why they gave an extra bed for free. You can't find anything within the vicinity, the MTR is under construction. We had to go to the city to be able to eat.
Ka M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
very good service

service, food
8,3
the service is great. ELS Cafe is good too.
Lo O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Clean room and very near to Oceon Park

Clean rooms, good wifi & quiet
8,3
We like the room, decent for a family with 2 young children. Shuttle service is useful although it can be crowded during the holidays. So please go down earlier to wait for the transport. Wifi is good and hotel is quiet, good for relaxing. The only disadvantage, if you are rushing, you need to wait a little for a taxi. Other than that, all is good. The MTR is still constructing and ready by 2015.
Pak C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. elokuuta 2014
Fine

Nice
7
Zhenyu X. Liikematkailija China, 29. elokuuta 2014
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

nice nice nice nice nice nice
6
nice nice nice nice nice nice
Dunstan L. Yksin matkustava Macau, 19. elokuuta 2014
cozy room

theme park, small room and reasonable price
8
Cristina C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 11. elokuuta 2014
Good and cozy

Nice swimming pool, good breakfast and nice staff
6,7
Inez S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 8. elokuuta 2014
great if you're going to ocean park

the view from my window was nice, accomodating staff, always taxi available
6
It's ok.The neighborhood is a total construction zone. My room was really dirty, but they cleaned it immediately after I notified the front desk. A lot of kids running around, so not so great at breakfast if you want to make some business calls. Very close to ocean park and a lot of Chinese family stay here for that reason. The hotel has a little beverage/snack buffet station in the lobby, but i couldn't just buy one bottle of water. The couple times I used the pool, there were a bunch of kids in it, the lifeguard makes little attempt to stop the screaming and splashing kids so other guests can swim laps. Everything else was pretty standard Asia hotel, nothing great but not bad either. The ladies at the front desk was EXTREMELY helpful. She was very nice and professional in assisting me with all my needs.
Kwan H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
good

price location clean
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allasL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allasL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RavintolaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KuntosaliL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07