tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Eteläinen Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sviitti L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allas L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allas L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Ravintola L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kuntosali L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sviitti L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sviitti L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aula L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kokoushuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sviitti L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Eteläinen Hongkong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 432
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2004 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2004)
Järjestä:
Kai A. Pariskunta Finland, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Hyvä hotelli

hinta, laatu, kokemus
8
muuten hyvä kokemus mutta sijainniltaan ei paras mahdollinen, joskaan ei huonoin myöskään
Yuen Y. Pariskunta China, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Room is big
7,3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ee L. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
value for money

1. rooms were considered spacious 2. rooms were clean and comfy 3. staff service were good
8
I stayed a total of 6 nights and I think I made a good choice. The hotel looks new, rooms were much more spacious and clean compared to hotels elsewhere in the city central. I enjoyed my room stay.
So T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice environment

Beautiful
7
Good for couple
Wei J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
.

.
8,7
.
Ka Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice romm

Clean room, fast check out, good location
6,7
Tszming W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
nice

nice
10
nice
Chun H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
located quite a bit out of town

quiet, cheaper than downtown
5
place located a bit off central and happening area, has free shuttle bus to central and HK station which makes it easy to transit to airport. well thought of. free coffee and tea at the lobby.
Kwok K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
bad experience

near ocean park, large bed, shuttle service
4,7
food not good, expensive, staff mean and wood

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allasL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Uima-allasL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RavintolaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KuntosaliL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AulaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KokoushuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KuntosaliL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - NäkymäL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KuntosaliL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SviittiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HotellihuoneL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03