Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Aula La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Aula La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Aula La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Palvelut La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Palvelut La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Palvelut La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Palvelut La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kylpyhuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Vastaanotto La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 37
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
89 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (89)
Järjestä:
Paul D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. elokuuta 2015
Miserable poorly run hotel
3
1st room bed broken and chair broken, insisted i booked a single room when Agoda receipt was for a double delux... changed room, TV didn't work all electric sockets were broken and not fixed.. Changed to a 3td room, again sockets broken and dangerous, this could so easy be fixed, water was constantly off so no shower had to use a bucket, room was infested with ants have pictures to prove it, room poorly serviced, no toilet paper. Breakfast room too small for number of quests and not enough food, if not first in plates empty had to wait 20 mins for food to come in drips and drabs, WIFI constantly off ... Ive traveled the world for 30 years this is by far the worst run hotel Ive even seen.. a little attention could fix all the problems but the owner just dosen't care, take your money and goodbye ... Avoid, sleeping on the street not much worse ..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edwin D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ilyn M. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Em K. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark G. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Clive B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Takuya N. Liikematkailija Japan, 20. lokakuuta 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Betty L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. kesäkuuta 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

La Anclar Hometel Davao CityLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - AulaLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HotellihuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - AulaLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - AulaLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HotellihuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HotellihuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - PalvelutLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - PalvelutLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - PalvelutLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - PalvelutLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - KylpyhuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - VastaanottoLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HotellihuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HotellihuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08