Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Aula La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Aula La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Aula La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Palvelut La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Palvelut La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Palvelut La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Palvelut La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Kylpyhuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Vastaanotto
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Vastaanotto La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 37
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
86 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (86)
Järjestä:
John A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Paul M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Em K. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Liikematkailija Japan, 20. lokakuuta 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. kesäkuuta 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2013
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. helmikuuta 2013
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

La Anclar Hometel Davao CityLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HotellihuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - AulaLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HotellihuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - AulaLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - AulaLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HotellihuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HotellihuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - PalvelutLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - PalvelutLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - PalvelutLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - PalvelutLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - KylpyhuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - VastaanottoLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HotellihuoneLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - VastaanottoLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

HK-AGWEB-2E08