Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

La De Bua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Aula La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Aula La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Palvelut La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat La De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 22

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 466 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (466)
Järjestä:
German M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. tammikuuta 2016
Always happy to coming back

location,room size,big bathroom
7
Happy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Asri R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. tammikuuta 2016
4 days 3 night stay at La De Bua

1. Nice location, near the beach and restaurant just next door 2. Very helpful staff. 3. Hotel rate is cheap.
7
This is our first visit to Phuket. It take 1 hour trip from airport to the hotel for 800baht. Upon arrival at the hotel we checked in without any problem. We used lift to our 4th floor room. Both the room and bath are spacious and very tidy. TV, air-condition and ventilator are available and functioning well except for the tv remote battery control which were immediately replaced when being informed. This hotel does not have any restaurant on it own but are available next door and nearby areas. It's very near to the beach and and other shopping facilities. Bike rental are available next door for 200-250baht per 24hours. This hotel is worth for money - Asri Rashidi & Mazapuspita
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Les R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. joulukuuta 2015
Best beds in Phuket

Beds, location
7,3
Beds are big and very, very comfortable, neither too firm nor too soft.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsui F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Room next to construction site on ground floor

Location, convenience and size
6,3
It was weird to be put on the ground floor. Did not feel secure at all with kids. Good value for money for those who want comfort and convenience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bundit N. Pariskunta Thailand, 20. marraskuuta 2015
good hotel

service location and beer
6,3
It is very beautiful hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chia G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Room is good but receptionist need to be improved

1. Room is very clean with all utilities provided, inclusive of hair dryer and water boiler. Location is good.
6,7
Enjoy the room and location very much. However the receptionist need to be improved, the lady staff is a but blur but friendly, the guy staff is not polite, and even sleep at lobby. When we arrived the lady checked the record and said they didnt have our booking record and their room are full, she bcame panic and started calling (i guess must be calling her management), after that she said we can check in already. Okay, i dont know what is happening, as long as i can check in then nevermind. When we checked out, she went and checked the room and wanted to bill us for potato chips and mineral water, i told her we didnt take any thing then she show me the bill dated 17/10/2015 whereas i check in on 24/10/2015. After i told her my check in date she said sorry, then i can leave the hotel. About the guy staff, we waited for the transport which we have arranged but it has been late, we ask the guy to help to call but he is very rude, asking for the phone number but talking like we bring trouble to him. Ends up before he able to call our transport arrived. Overall is ok provided no need to deal with the staff. We enjoy the room really well as it has everything with cheap price of room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Colm R. Ryhmät Ireland, 20. syyskuuta 2015
enjoyable stay

comfort, location and friendly staff
9,7
Great comfortable room with comfortable beds and a nice size bathroom
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kamonchanok S. Pariskunta Thailand, 12. syyskuuta 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kamonchanok S. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. syyskuuta 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
the room are ok, staff was nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bill M. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. syyskuuta 2015
Still my favorite budget hotel in Patong

Location, cost, cleanliness
7,7
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years. It is still my favorite budget hotel in Patong. It's in a quiet little soi but not very far from Bangla/Junceylon, maybe a 5 minute walk. It's a low cost hotel with a nice sizable room and very clean. Next door there's a laundry place which adds to the convenience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

La De Bua Hotel PhuketLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - AulaLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - AulaLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - PalvelutLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03