Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Pahina, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6010 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Virkistysmahdollisuudet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Virkistysmahdollisuudet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Virkistysmahdollisuudet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Virkistysmahdollisuudet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Aula La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Aula La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pahina Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 72 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (72)
Järjestä:
Karen G. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2016
The Air Condition Went Down!

Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
7
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tomas T. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 6. tammikuuta 2016
One night stay

Clean, quiet, felt secure
6
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kirill L. Pariskunta Russia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Cheap place for transit

Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
6,3
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marichu S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Pleasant stay

Room comfort, staff, location.
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marichu S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Great stay

Staff,room location
8
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sharon G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 8. joulukuuta 2015
Great value option with nice room

room, location, price
8
We had a good stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room - we had a family room with young kids and it was great except that the air conditioner did not work properly and it got hot and dripped water into one of our bags. The breakfast is ok. Location is good. We did not find the area sketchy. Good value
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sam S. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. lokakuuta 2015
Value for money

Price, Standard, Staff
8,7
Comfortable. It would help more if directions to the place would be clearer. A bigger signage would help as well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bjorn R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Norway, 26. elokuuta 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonelie D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 1. elokuuta 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gary N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8,7
Very nice, I would stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunkiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - AulaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - AulaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06