Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Colon, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6010 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Virkistysmahdollisuudet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Virkistysmahdollisuudet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Virkistysmahdollisuudet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Virkistysmahdollisuudet La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Aula La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Aula La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/Kahvila La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Colon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
62 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (62)
Järjestä:
Bjorn R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Norway, 26. elokuuta 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonelie D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 1. elokuuta 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gary N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8,7
Very nice, I would stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gary N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Business stay for my fiancee

Close to business, friendly, helpful
9,3
The stay was nice and the staff was helpful. Only issue was no elevator, had to walk up to 4th floor each time she went out
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Annabelle B. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leong K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leong K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul S. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sivaranjani S. Ryhmät Singapore, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunkiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - AulaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - AulaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07