Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Aula La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Aula La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Aula La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Ranta La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
182 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
5,4
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (182)
Järjestä:
Esa A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Kokemuksia Mirandasta

Sijaitsee hyvällä, vartoidulla alueella "loistohotellirannalla" Magdan Islandilla noin 15-20 minuutin taksimatkan päässä Cebun keskustasta. Tällä alueella kaupungin parhaimmat ja puhtaimmat rannat.
7,3
Hotelli oli kaikin puolin hyvä lyhyeen majoittumiseen. Hyvät uima-altaat ja kuntosali. Hotellin ravintola hyvin pieni, mutta ruoka oli hyvää. Parasta Mirandassa on, että se sijaitsee aivan viiden tähden loistohotellin Shangri-La:n vieressä. Kannattaa käydä Shangri-La:n ravintolassa syömässä. Se on lajissaan aivan uskomaton elämys. Niin hyvää ja monipuolista ruokaa en ole koskaan saanut missään muualla Filippiineillä. Mitä SL:n ravintolassa ei ole, sitä ei tarvita. Esa Arvekari.
John C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Ireland, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Ryan M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Hiroyuki N. Pariskunta Japan, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Dennis I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
nice place

The staff were very accommodating. The location of the pool is very nice because you won't feel the head the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. nice place for a family vacation
7,7
I was very happy because we were upgraded to a suite room, quite a big room with sala, dining table and a kitchen sink. plus they sent an extra bed. The pool is very child friendly. It has also a very good location because you can't feel the heat of the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Cheng S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Transport is an issue

value for money, friendly staff, location
7
I have been staying at this hotel many times. And I have commented on the transportation issue many times. It used to be that we jave to pay 50 pesos extra to call a cab to the hotel, because the hotel is far away from the main roads. Starting in November, the surcharge increases to 100 pesos. To put things in perspective, the costs of the meter charge from the hotel to the biggest mall on Mactan Island is about 130 pesos, whereas from the Hotel to Ayala Mall in Cebu is less than 300 pesos. The 100 pesos surcharge is really outrageous. But guests have no alternatives! There is no shuttle bus (which I have literally advocated for years) or any form of transport. Plus the taxis are not always available. I had to wait more than 1/2 hours on Saturday night. So plan your activities with that in mind. Again I ask the management to consider orgainizing a shuttle service, even for a charge. Otherwise I need really seriously think about the alternatives.
Chee K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Winniefred B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Deborah S. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3,7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
H J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3,3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - AulaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - AulaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - AulaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RantaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08