Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Aula La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 646 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (646)
Järjestä:
Ari M. Pariskunta Finland, 21. tammikuuta 2014
Todella kylmä ilma.

Sijainti tietyin varauksin.
6
Pieni hotelli, keskellä vilkasta kaupunginosaa. Lähellä eri maalaisia ravintoloita.Kohtalaisen meluisa paikka. Lentokenttäkuljetuksissa yrittävät maksattaa kahteen kertaan. Omalla kohdallani oli ensimmäinen ja viimeinen kerta kun menen Hanoihin
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heikki A. Pariskunta Finland, 16. maaliskuuta 2012
Ystävällinen palvelu mutta pienet huoneet

Keskeisellä paikalla vanhassa kaupungissa
6,3
Toinen kerta täsää hotellissa samalla matkalla. Saimme paremman huoneen ( sviitti) kun olivat ylibuukanneet muut huoneet.Huone oli tilavampi joten suosittelen ehdottomasti sviittiä tästä hotellista. Varasimme viereisestä matkatoimistosta päivän Halong Bayn reissun. Paikka oli varsinainen turistirysä ja meri oli erittäin likainen. Lähes 5 tuntia aivan täyteen ahdetussa pikkubussissa mennen tullen. Ruoka oli surkeaa, laiva aivan täynnä porukkaa. Ei hintansa väärtti.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heikki A. Pariskunta Finland, 5. maaliskuuta 2012
Ystävällinen palvelu mutta pienet huoneet

Ystävällinen palvelu
6,3
henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. aamiainen oli välttävä. hotellin lähellä paljon baareja ja ravintoloita, joten iltaelämä oli vilkasta. huoneeseen aanet eivt kuitenkaan kuuluneet.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Hoan Kiemin järvelle n. 500 m.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Natalia H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Great stay

Staff, location and helpfulness
9,3
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. joulukuuta 2015
Great staff, good location, clean and tidy hotel

Friendly staff, modern rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel was actually better than expected considering the price we paid. The rooms have good beds, good bathrooms and plasma TVs, safes, mini fridges and tea/coffee. The location is great for shopping and nightlife which is all within walking distance of the hotel. The staff are all very professional, most of whom speak good English and are welcoming without being pushy sales people, which a lot of places in Vietnam suffer from. The breakfast was pretty basic, but was enough to see you through until lunch time. There were some good places to eat and drink very close to the hotel, so really everything is right on the doorstep. Of all the staff, Sam in particular made a big effort to talk to us to ensure everything was ok, and when we changed rooms due to booking some extra nights Sam came with us to inspect the new room which she changed for us without us asking, for a better view. Overall we were satisfied with this hotel, the descriptions and photos are accurate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. joulukuuta 2015
Friendly staff, clean and well located

The staff were helpful and kind without being too pushy on the sales side (which can be a problem in Vietnam), the rooms are a good standard and good value for money
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yok S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service

Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
9,3
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tay W. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Warm welcoming stay

cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
9,3
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bryan B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. syyskuuta 2015
Good Place to stay

Location, environment and rates
6,3
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matthew B. Pariskunta Australia, 25. elokuuta 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion

1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
8
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-3/3 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - AulaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05