Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Aula Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Aula Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Palvelut Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 22
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
444 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (444)
Järjestä:
Thani S. Pariskunta Qatar, 2. elokuuta 2015
super good hotel

all is good
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benjamin S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
One of the Best stays in Patong

Staff performace, location, clealiness
9
If you're staying in patong for a long time, this is the place for you. The staffs are friendly, the place is clean and comfortable, slots for you to park your motorbike. Just a few steps outside and you have 7-11. Worth the price i've paid for. Definitely staying here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irfan A. Ryhmät United Arab Emirates, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Pethetic service

Location
3
First of all no answer to telephone calls. We were expecting airport pickup, however we hired a cab to the next worst thing... Precise location. It took us an hour to locate the hotel to find a front desk who also happened to be the room service. He took us to our rooms only to call us back within minutes with a rude info to relcated since there are some other guest occuping the given rooms. That was too much to handle and we promplty shifted other very comfy hotel nearby. Strongly recommend agaist this hotel as any requirements will be answered by a rude " check with agoda.com "
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ester S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liew K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 5. toukokuuta 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dyron H. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mandy L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanne P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keith S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneLadebua Hotel Phuket - AulaLadebua Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliLadebua Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoLadebua Hotel Phuket - AulaLadebua Hotel Phuket - PalvelutLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AM-AGWEB-4E09