tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sviitti Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sviitti Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sviitti Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 162
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 955 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (955)
Järjestä:
Mari V. Pariskunta Finland, 26. toukokuuta 2013
Pitkä viikonloppu Hong Kongissa

Kolme parasta asiaa tässä hotellissa olivat keskeinen sijainti, siistit ja persoonalliset huoneet.
6,3
Olimme tosi yllättyneitä siitä ettei wlania ollut lainkaan huoneissa. Hotellin aulassa oli muutama penkki joissa pystyi istua ja käydä internetissä. Huoneet olivat puhtaita ja siistejä mutta hyvin pieniä.
Elena H. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

Location, Food and Staff
10
It was great! We love the location and the closeness of great food around.
Jonathan C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Total Convenience

1) Location 2) Price 3) Service
9
This hotel is so well located that I can walk from the Airport Express Station and any nearby drinking hole... The shopping district is just 2 subway stations away
Chan Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Decent Place in HK

Special deco, Clean Room, Value for Money
7
It was good, I booked it very last minute in the midnight, the staff is helpful, room deco is quite special and interesting.
Mark L. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Liikematkailija Australia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6,7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
James O. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 11. syyskuuta 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6,7
Argiris E. Pariskunta Australia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
What a great location

Location. Staff. Views.
8,3
Very comfortable two night stay. Room was a touch small but we were fine. It's all about the location and wonderful staff that make this hotel worth a look-in. Cheers
Roger H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Good place close to City but very small rooms

Location, Price and area for diner
7,7
Good value for money
Tianfu Z. Liikematkailija Singapore, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Budget hotel

price, price, price
6,7
Affordable hotel with basic facilities. Although the hotel name is Lan Kwai Fang hotel, it is not situated at LKF. 10-15min walk away. The TV in the room is very small by current standards.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - KuntosaliLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SviittiLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SviittiLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SviittiLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3A02