tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellihuone Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellihuone Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellihuone Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellihuone Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellihuone Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellihuone Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellihuone Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Kylpyhuone Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Kylpyhuone Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ravintola Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ravintola Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ravintola Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ravintola Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ravintola Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ravintola Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ravintola
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ravintola Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pubi/Aula Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pubi/Aula Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pubi/Aula Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ravintola Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ranta Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellihuone Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 83 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (83)
Järjestä:
Jussi K. Pariskunta Finland, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Todella pieni huone ja heikko palvelu

Sijainti, internetyhteys
4
Huone oli todella pieni. Hotellin henkilökunta vaikutti todella töykeältä, he eivät edes tervehtineet hotellin asukkaita tai muutoinkaan huomioineet näitä. Henkilökunnan kielitaito ja muu osaaminen on heikkoa hotellin pyörittämiseen. Hotelli on aika keskeisellä paikalla, rannalle lyhyt kävelymatka. Huone oli saapuessamme hyvin likainen, hiekkaa lattialla yms.
Jari H. Pariskunta Finland, 14. tammikuuta 2013
Uusi hotelli loistavalla sijainnilla

Hotellin yhteydessä viihtyisä ravintola
10
Uusi ja hyvä hotelli keskellä Karonin sykettä. Rantaan matkaan noin 400 metriä ja kaikki palvelut aivan käden ulottuvilla. Kadun puolen huoneisiin kuuluu vilkkaan kadun äänet, mutta laskettakoon se vain pieneksi miinukseksi.
Joy M. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. toukokuuta 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5,3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. Pariskunta Canada, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Pariskunta Australia, 26. helmikuuta 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Pariskunta Sweden, 12. helmikuuta 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. helmikuuta 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. tammikuuta 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - HotellihuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - HotellihuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - HotellihuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - HotellihuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - HotellihuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - HotellihuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - HotellihuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - KylpyhuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - KylpyhuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - RavintolaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RavintolaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RavintolaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RavintolaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RavintolaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RavintolaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RavintolaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RavintolaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pubi/AulaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pubi/AulaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pubi/AulaLana Beach Residence Phuket - RavintolaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatLana Beach Residence Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatLana Beach Residence Phuket - RantaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatLana Beach Residence Phuket - HotellihuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - HotellihuoneLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B08