tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 353 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (353)
Järjestä:
Harri N. Pariskunta Finland, 2. lokakuuta 2012
huoneistohote jossa hyvä varustelu

hyvä varustelu huoneistossa
7,3
hyvää oli että lähellä lentokenttää ja ilmainen lentokenttäkuljetus, lisäksi lähellä kauppakeskus joka on kävelymatkan päässä. kannattaa vaan varoa ettei nyrjäytä nilkaansa kun tie on pimeähkö, kuten minä tein. lisäksi hyvää oli että voi itse tehdä ruokansa ja kuitenkin on huonesiivous. jos on pidemmän aikaa maassa niin ehdottomasti kannattaa varata huoneisto suoraan ja koko kuukaudeksi, tulee halvemmaksi. huoneistossa oli tosin hieman epämiellyttävä haju sinne mentäessä. siellä oli myös uima allas.
Michael M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. lokakuuta 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 4. lokakuuta 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. helmikuuta 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Ryhmät Switzerland, 18. tammikuuta 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. tammikuuta 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 11. joulukuuta 2013
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7,7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!
Vikash M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 17. marraskuuta 2013
It was okay for the value of money spent

Nothing really great worth mentioning
6
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasLancaster Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasLancaster Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasLancaster Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaLancaster Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLancaster Hotel Cebu - SviittiLancaster Hotel Cebu - SviittiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliLancaster Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasLancaster Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoLancaster Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoLancaster Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasLancaster Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneLancaster Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08