tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Aula Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 64
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 902 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (902)
Järjestä:
Yiu T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 11. syyskuuta 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Phoenix Z. Liikematkailija United States of America, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Robert E. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Very nice

clean, good smell, friendly staff
8,7
Mostly out of the room during the day but sleeping in their room is very cozy and its very clean. Will come back to this hotel again when visiting HK
Matthew R. Pariskunta Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
clean but to small for westerners

1. clean 2. price 3. aircon!!!
6,7
This was not a bad place to stay. The room was too small for me and there was nowhere to put luggage. Make sure u put the do not disturb sign on the door if you are having a private moment with your partner to avoid embarrassment as happened to us. Its about a 6 or 7 minute walk to the mrt.
Yujie L. Yksin matkustava China, 24. elokuuta 2014
well

servise,clean,comfortable
9,3
Seng K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Convinient & clean

Friendly staff
7,7
Poh Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 22. elokuuta 2014
Nice

near to the train station , easy to get food at the nearby hotel.
7
yes , is comfortable . is neat n clean.
Quincy Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 12. elokuuta 2014
cheap but clean

cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR
6,7
cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR average

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - AulaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02