tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 665
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 2488 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2488)
Järjestä:
Heidi K. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2010
Langham Place Hotel Mongkok

Todella hieno hotelli ja hieno huone, loistava palvelu ja hyvä sijainti Kowloonin alueella
9,3
Synttärini olivat samana päivänä, kun kirjauduimme hotelliin. Synttärien kunniaksi hotelli lupasi tarjota meille muutaman ilmaisen yllätyksen, niin kuin tekivätkin. Saimme valita hotellin valikoimasta erikoistyynyt ja illalla huoneessa odotti synttärikakku kynttilöineen!! :)
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Hotellin ylimmässä kerroksessa sijaitseva spa-hoitola on Hong Kongin parhaimpia, ehdottamasti vierailemisen arvoinen!
Judy S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. elokuuta 2014
Five stars hotel

Well location, staff performance is excellence, and very clean.
9,7
I am very please for my staying. They are so well to perpare welcome you.
Cheung L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 24. elokuuta 2014
No swimming pool

Very good location.
6,3
Chan W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 24. elokuuta 2014
Excellent

Good Location, Good Swim pool and nice spa
9,3
Ngoc V. Pariskunta Australia, 21. elokuuta 2014
great location and awesome gym, swimming and spa !

love the swimming and spa on top floor. the hotel is in the heart of mongkok just a few mins walk to the lady market, sport wear street and local restaurants.
8,7
We booked for 4 nights. The bed was very comfortable and they also offer dvd player in the room. Free internet. Stagf waa friendly and helpful. The bathroom was nice and big. Overall the hotel provided all the essential to make you feel like home.
Sijie S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. elokuuta 2014
super good location hotel

location, comfort, room size
8,7
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of the comfort of the room and also the location. it is just situated above the mongkok mtr station and below has a wide variety of food stalls and shops. nearby also has the night markets. however i found the room very cold..too cold for comfort.
Bernt N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Norway, 20. elokuuta 2014
Great for families

Extra options to cater for children and good location.
9,3
Good service from staff. Room was very clean and well maintained. Great location with connection to shopping centre from lobby
Siang F. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. elokuuta 2014
Overall we enjoyed our stay here

cleanliness, comfort bed & pillow, convenient
8,7
Yong K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 19. elokuuta 2014
Will stay in Langham Place Mongkok again

Great Location, Clean Room, Hotel link to Shopping Mall and Mtr
8
Langham Place hotel is strategically situated in Mongkok, the heart of Kowloon. The hotel is link to Langham Mall shopping centre and Mongkok MTR via an air con walkway. This is definitely a plus point especially during the summer hot weather. Just a stone throw away, you will find the famous ladies market, known as women's street that offers lots of shopping and dining opportunities. Our hotel rooms on level 28 offers stunning city and partial harbour view. Do check out their great gym, swimming pool and spa area. We asked the hotel reception for recommendation on good dim sum and they recommended us the Jasmine Garden, located on Langham Mall level 3. You must try their dim sum, really good and they offer discount at certain non-peak hours. The hotel stay would be perfect if not for the following areas that maybe overlooked by the hotel staff. Firstly, we booked 2 rooms and requested for connecting rooms with a large bed in one of the room. We were told one of the room come with large bed, but unfortunately both rooms are twin bed. As we were rushing off, we did not inform the front desk to change. Secondly, on the 2nd day of our stay the house keeping did not replenish our shower liquid and shampoo after making our rooms. We informed the house keeping lady and she happily replenishes it for us.
Jerry T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 12. elokuuta 2014
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
8
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03