tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 665
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 2592 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2592)
Järjestä:
Heidi K. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2010
Langham Place Hotel Mongkok

Todella hieno hotelli ja hieno huone, loistava palvelu ja hyvä sijainti Kowloonin alueella
9,3
Synttärini olivat samana päivänä, kun kirjauduimme hotelliin. Synttärien kunniaksi hotelli lupasi tarjota meille muutaman ilmaisen yllätyksen, niin kuin tekivätkin. Saimme valita hotellin valikoimasta erikoistyynyt ja illalla huoneessa odotti synttärikakku kynttilöineen!! :)
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Hotellin ylimmässä kerroksessa sijaitseva spa-hoitola on Hong Kongin parhaimpia, ehdottamasti vierailemisen arvoinen!
Suet C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Langham Place hotel review

room, services and location is better
10
Yeo P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Best Location

Good Location. Comfort Room. Nice design
8,7
Peaceful, convenience, reached most places we want
Jiayi W. Ryhmät Singapore, 7. lokakuuta 2014
4night stay at Langham

The rooms were big and spacious, the location was excellent and the staff were friendly
9,3
5 days and 4 nights
Erickson M. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2014
I love this hotel!!!

Location, the room itself, and the staff,
9,3
I loved my stay here. It was pleasant from the time I checked in. The staff at the concierge were very friendly during check-in/out. Everything worked in the room: the wifi was fast, had enough english channels, the room was superb (Rm 3301), and the view was MAGNIFICENT!!! I wish i could live in that room. And when you go down from the hotel, everything is just nearby. I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Anna L. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Expensive but worth it

Room, location, service
9
Room was comfortable and clean. Location is excellent. Near mall, eateries and train. Staff are polite.
Lawrence K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
room is small,bad connection wifi,check in after 3

good location
5
bad connection wifi,room is too small,expensive room rates
Cecilia Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. syyskuuta 2014
very good service and location

service level, friendly staff, good facilities , good location
9,7
Fantastic. Enjoyed the stay very much. All the Staff we have encountered very attentive to details. Langham made the stay during my birthday memorable.
Jimmy W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome stay!

comfortable, convenient and classy!
9,7
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.
Yenny Y. Ryhmät Indonesia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Trio Room

Provides room for 3 persons group travelling, linked to a mall and MTR, good food
7,7
Great. I would be back if I want to be located ard Mongkok. Provides room for 3 pax travelling

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06