tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 665
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 2284 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2284)
Heidi K. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2010
Langham Place Hotel Mongkok

Todella hieno hotelli ja hieno huone, loistava palvelu ja hyvä sijainti Kowloonin alueella
9,3
Synttärini olivat samana päivänä, kun kirjauduimme hotelliin. Synttärien kunniaksi hotelli lupasi tarjota meille muutaman ilmaisen yllätyksen, niin kuin tekivätkin. Saimme valita hotellin valikoimasta erikoistyynyt ja illalla huoneessa odotti synttärikakku kynttilöineen!! :)
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Hotellin ylimmässä kerroksessa sijaitseva spa-hoitola on Hong Kongin parhaimpia, ehdottamasti vierailemisen arvoinen!
Erwin T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Tiring yet Exciting

Location, Service, Staff
9,7
I have read good reviews about this hotel and expected it to be nice, same reason why i chose to stay here on our first day at Hong Kong...but i was wrong Langham was not nice..it was a GREAT HOTEL with great location, nice room and very friendly, helpful and service oriented staff...i had been to many hotels and was impressed but Langham has exceeded them all..including the most expensive one... Truly, service is a great...great factor in pleasing guest... We will surely stay in Langham once we decided to come back in Hong Kong..this time much longer!!! Two thumbs up!!!
Pavel M. Pariskunta Russia, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Too much sweet talk but less actual hospitality

Location, View, Good coffee in the room
5,3
It is a question what kind of person they are taking you for: with 100% prepaid room they charge a huge deposit for extras prompting you can steal the I-phone provided in the room (by the way I-phone with very bad Internet connection), and if you just say "take it back instead" they answer they cannot; there is a big marble-sided bath tub in the room, but you cannot place yourself on the toilet comfortably due to lack of space and bad layout in the bathroom; the "Michelin" Canton restaurant is in fact an extra-expensive disaster notwithstanding whatever they claim, the same with allegedly "best wine cellar in Hong-Kong"
Tipasiri J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location

hotel has a good location and staffs are nice and helpful
7
Hotel is connected to the shopping mall so it's convineint. The room is acceptable but smaller than expected. The staffs are very nice and kind.
Lum Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Wonderful stay

Near good food and great location....easy access
6,3
Stay was great and happy,this is the 3 times staying here but was unhappy that this is a birthday stay and hotel is aware but didn't do any special arrangement.and when check in,a guy staff say will arrange a cake for me on my actual day and we waited whole day but there was no cake deliver and check w hotel staff Nd they say there wa no such arrangement.spoil my day and my hubby have to rush out to get a cake for me
Cynthia E. Liikematkailija United States of America, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Conference, good hotel

efficient, great conference facilities, good service
7,3
This is my second time for a conference at the Langham and I found it to be a wonderful place to hold a business conference. The rooms were spacious and the breaks were well staffed. The food was good both at breakfast and during the breaks. Overall it was a good experience.
Michael L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Great conference location

Location, staff, facilities
9
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.
Boon Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Location

Above shopping mall
8
We chose this hotel for the superb location, almost need not travel far for shopping as there's a huge mall(13 stories) just next to the hotel. It's connected to the mall and the MTR.
Kah W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Convenient, easy access, good and decent hotel

Near dto shopping and local dining, easy access to MTR station, efficient staff
8
Very pleasant, was upgraded to a better room. Will consider return to this hotel again on next visit
Yeak W. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable

Cleanness, convenience , location
8
Enjoyable. The room is clean and kind of big, just like most of the hotel rooms in the United States . Location is good. Right near to subway, lady market street, street markets. International menu and local eateries are all within walking distance. You can take an airport express bus A21 almost at the hotel door step. It takes about one hour.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C01