tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Aula Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ravintola Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yöbasaari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 434 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (434)
Järjestä:
Mia H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. toukokuuta 2013
Edullinen guest house hyvällä sijainnilla.

Hinta-laatusuhde, sijainti, ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta
7,7
Mia H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde, sijanti, toimiva internet
7,3
Jos haluat edullisen huoneen hyvällä sijainnilla ilman extra-mukavuuksia, tämä guesthouse on hyvä valinta. Työntekijät ystävällisiä ja avuliaita. Alueella viihtyisiä kahviloita ja hyviä ravintoloita.
Brian H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Ryhmät New Zealand, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Ryhmät United States of America, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6,3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.
Grant H. Pariskunta Australia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent, cheap accomodation.

Location, great staff & food.
8,7
For the price that this hotel charges, it's great value for money ! Friendly, helpful & mostly clean budget rooms. Fairly basic & certainly not 5 star, but not everybody requires that.We had 2 separtate stays here in the hotel, conveniently located right at the gate into the Night Bazaar area. An easy stroll to everything you want, need or desire. The ladies in the kitchen were great & the home cooked style meals excellent too :) As travellers we all have different needs & expectations. I witnessed arrogant, whining travellers here, but what do you want for A$20 a night. Possibly our finest stopover for 6 nights & certainly value for money. If you want a pool with a swim up bar.....look elsewhere. If you want cheap, great staff & central location, this is the place !
Nicky E. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AulaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RavintolaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03