Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ravintola Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Yöbasaari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
494 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (494)
Järjestä:
Mia H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. toukokuuta 2013
Edullinen guest house hyvällä sijainnilla.

Hinta-laatusuhde, sijainti, ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mia H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde, sijanti, toimiva internet
7,3
Jos haluat edullisen huoneen hyvällä sijainnilla ilman extra-mukavuuksia, tämä guesthouse on hyvä valinta. Työntekijät ystävällisiä ja avuliaita. Alueella viihtyisiä kahviloita ja hyviä ravintoloita.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cathryn T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location for a beaut motel

Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
9
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ong H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
First travel to thailand

Locality, value for money & helpful staff
7,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
bed bugs

Location
6,3
The location was very good .the staff where good ,but I had to check out early as I was coverd in bed bug bites.They changed our room but we had the same problem. we where booked in for 30 days but left after 16 days. I asked for my money back but the manager refused.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmad S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location esp for muslim traveller

Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
7
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roland C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Boudewijn C. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chia K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matthew H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RavintolaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01