Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ravintola Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yöbasaari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 484 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (484)
Järjestä:
Mia H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. toukokuuta 2013
Edullinen guest house hyvällä sijainnilla.

Hinta-laatusuhde, sijainti, ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta
7,7
Mia H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde, sijanti, toimiva internet
7,3
Jos haluat edullisen huoneen hyvällä sijainnilla ilman extra-mukavuuksia, tämä guesthouse on hyvä valinta. Työntekijät ystävällisiä ja avuliaita. Alueella viihtyisiä kahviloita ja hyviä ravintoloita.
Roland C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Boudewijn C. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Chia K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. helmikuuta 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. helmikuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RavintolaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02