tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Aula Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ravintola Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piha Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yöbasaari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 451 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (451)
Järjestä:
Mia H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. toukokuuta 2013
Edullinen guest house hyvällä sijainnilla.

Hinta-laatusuhde, sijainti, ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta
7,7
Mia H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde, sijanti, toimiva internet
7,3
Jos haluat edullisen huoneen hyvällä sijainnilla ilman extra-mukavuuksia, tämä guesthouse on hyvä valinta. Työntekijät ystävällisiä ja avuliaita. Alueella viihtyisiä kahviloita ja hyviä ravintoloita.
Teoh H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Good location & Cheap

Near Night Bazaar, cheap, friendly staff
6,7
Good location, near by Night Bazaar however a bit noisy since close to restaurants & bars. Good service and package for tours. Cheap room and clean.
Kong Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
worth for budget trip

room is comfortable, staffs are friendly and helpful, nearby nite market
9
recommended!!! nice experience to stay over here
Cathryn T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location was amazing, a quick step out and you are at the Night Bazaar. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and it's reasonably priced.
9,3
Love it and would highly recommend to any traveller on a budget and needing to be close to town.
Anton P. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Cheap guesthouse with nice staff

Staff, location, price
6
This is a very basic guesthouse for cheap money in a good location. Downsides are: music from the night market into the night, also the guesthouse needs some maintenance, as in some rooms the shower and / or bed are falling apart. Quite clean otherwise and there is an excellent laundry nearby.
Nathan H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Good Value Great Location

Location, Staff, Value
8,3
The rooms were ok, but for budget conscious travelers the rooms were more than adequate. Very friendly staff, great location in the heart of the night market, and again, very affordable!
Andrew W. Pariskunta Canada, 28. elokuuta 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AulaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RavintolaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PihaLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01