Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 194
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
903 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (903)
Järjestä:
Arja R. Pariskunta Finland, 31. lokakuuta 2009
Hyvää palvelua Hong Kongissa

Sijainniltaan ensiluokkainen,tyylikkäästi sisustettu,isot huoneet,Hyvä henkilökunta. Rauhallinen,ei melua.Paras Hong Kong hotelli tähän asti.
8,3
Tässä hotellissa yhdistyy Hong kong matkailun parhaat puolet.Lyhyt matka jokapaikkaan,rauhallinen sijainti,mutta kuitenkin lähellä.Ammattitaitoinen ja oikeasti ystävällinen henkilökunta.Suosittelen.
Ostosvinkki: Kaikki parhaat shoppailupaikat kävelyetäisyydellä.
Hang K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9,7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Rico V. Liikematkailija Germany, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Trevor C. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Value. Room. Location
8,3
Being a regular visitor to Hong Kong, I still believe that the Lanson Place Hotel is really a good choice for visitors to Hong Kong. Rooms are a nice size, rate is good value and the location is great. Literally on your doorstep are lots of resturants, some of the best shopping centers, and you are only a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I will continue to stay here on my future visits to Hong Kong.
Guenevierre P. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Location, Great Room

Room, Location, Service
9,3
We got a Premier Room. It was very spacious, and we had a seating area where our friend could hang while waiting for us to get ready. Not only that, I loved that there was free snacks. There was also a very nice kitchenette.
Tricia T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice boutique at a convenient location

Location, room and mobike phone
8
Cynthia L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
My family HK trip

They provided a handy phone (1) which allows us to move around HK easily, (2) ability to contact our tour guide and friends and (3) also the ability to call home at no additional charge.
6,7
I am happy with the stay at the hotel except that the pillows and bed are too soft. Did not really have a good sleep.
Elene P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Good service, excellent location

Location, Staff and Clean
8,7
Excellent. Really enjoyed it.
Chew C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Convinces:) near to time square and sogo .

They have a mini kitchen, u can do your ironing and very spacious for the deluxe room.
8,7
I'm very happy to stay at Lanson. I will stay there for my next visit:)
Monica C. Pariskunta Australia, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Great find

decor, size and vibe
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02