tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 194
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 726 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (726)
Järjestä:
Arja R. Pariskunta Finland, 31. lokakuuta 2009
Hyvää palvelua Hong Kongissa

Sijainniltaan ensiluokkainen,tyylikkäästi sisustettu,isot huoneet,Hyvä henkilökunta. Rauhallinen,ei melua.Paras Hong Kong hotelli tähän asti.
8,3
Tässä hotellissa yhdistyy Hong kong matkailun parhaat puolet.Lyhyt matka jokapaikkaan,rauhallinen sijainti,mutta kuitenkin lähellä.Ammattitaitoinen ja oikeasti ystävällinen henkilökunta.Suosittelen.
Ostosvinkki: Kaikki parhaat shoppailupaikat kävelyetäisyydellä.
Wai I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 24. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Wai I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 23. elokuuta 2014
very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff

convenient location, clean and nice room, free smart phone is good!
9,3
very good experience and we like it very much!
Mun Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 12. elokuuta 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Tri G. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Enjoyable and clean place

service, location, clean rooms
7
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong. No one will regret.
Trevor C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03