Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 194
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
921 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (921)
Järjestä:
Arja R. Pariskunta Finland, 31. lokakuuta 2009
Hyvää palvelua Hong Kongissa

Sijainniltaan ensiluokkainen,tyylikkäästi sisustettu,isot huoneet,Hyvä henkilökunta. Rauhallinen,ei melua.Paras Hong Kong hotelli tähän asti.
8,3
Tässä hotellissa yhdistyy Hong kong matkailun parhaat puolet.Lyhyt matka jokapaikkaan,rauhallinen sijainti,mutta kuitenkin lähellä.Ammattitaitoinen ja oikeasti ystävällinen henkilökunta.Suosittelen.
Ostosvinkki: Kaikki parhaat shoppailupaikat kävelyetäisyydellä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rhudilyn A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
Very good size hotel for HK

Very good size hotel for HK. Was just a bit hard to find the first time from causeway bay Mtr station. Staff are very helpful.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefanie N. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2015
August visit

Room condition, location, facility-gym
8,3
very satisfied
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Earl K. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2015
Personnel very friendly and accommodating

The rooms were very clean and very comfortable and we had a handy phone with free calls
9,3
It made our visit to Hongkong more fun and memorable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ameen A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 2. elokuuta 2015
Too small rooms they say it is 35sq!

Nothing really too expensive
4
The rooms are too small , I booked the room because they advertise it as 35sq while in reality it is around 20 sq or less. Also it was too expensive for 4 stars hotel , the area is a mediocre around 500 m to timsqure
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chou I. Liikematkailija Portugal, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8,7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fenny B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hang K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9,7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rico V. Liikematkailija Germany, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Trevor C. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Value. Room. Location
8,3
Being a regular visitor to Hong Kong, I still believe that the Lanson Place Hotel is really a good choice for visitors to Hong Kong. Rooms are a nice size, rate is good value and the location is great. Literally on your doorstep are lots of resturants, some of the best shopping centers, and you are only a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I will continue to stay here on my future visits to Hong Kong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06