Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 194
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 862 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (862)
Järjestä:
Arja R. Pariskunta Finland, 31. lokakuuta 2009
Hyvää palvelua Hong Kongissa

Sijainniltaan ensiluokkainen,tyylikkäästi sisustettu,isot huoneet,Hyvä henkilökunta. Rauhallinen,ei melua.Paras Hong Kong hotelli tähän asti.
8,3
Tässä hotellissa yhdistyy Hong kong matkailun parhaat puolet.Lyhyt matka jokapaikkaan,rauhallinen sijainti,mutta kuitenkin lähellä.Ammattitaitoinen ja oikeasti ystävällinen henkilökunta.Suosittelen.
Ostosvinkki: Kaikki parhaat shoppailupaikat kävelyetäisyydellä.
Nimish R. Liikematkailija India, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Great business hotel

Convenient, friendly and comfortable
8,7
Excellent stay.
Erine P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Wonderful Stay!

Staff, location and bed
9
I always love boutique hotels and am really lucky to have found Lanson Place. The room is spacious and comfortable and the staff are real helpful. I think my gf and I won't be able to survive in Hk without the free mobile phone service because we have such bad sense of direction! Will definitely stay there again.
Chew C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. toukokuuta 2015
The bed too soft

Loction is good ..Near sogo and time square .
8
Good, clean and friendly staff ..
Goh S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 5. toukokuuta 2015
A place that feels like home

I loved the homely feel of the room. The snacks and freebies are considerate. It is of close proximity to Causeway Bay and yet a distance away from the buzz.
10
Rida H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Very nice hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay

Location, room size and comfort.
9,3
Charmaine C. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Location is great

I love that the hotel is located away from the busy area of Causeway Bay but close enough to walk back from shopping trips.
8,7
The bed was very comfy. My only issue was that the aircon temperature changed (25C) in the middle of the night which woke me up. I had to bring it down to 19-20C to be able to sleep again.
Lance W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Value for money

Location is convenient. quite. Good service.
9,3
very comfortable.
Tong S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Simply Awesome!

Location, Room and Staff Service
8,3
This is my first stay at Lanson Place Hotel and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are really spacious and very beautifully decorated. The bed is so comfy and you even get to choose your own pillow type. Location wise is simply great! Shopping area is just a short distance away and there are so many eateries near the hotel - in short, you will definitely be spoilt with choices. All staff are very friendly and I'm really appreciate their great service. I forgot to bring my phone charger and one of the staff kindly borrowed me theirs and allowed me to charge at the reception. I will definitely come back again next time!
Amy S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Delightful base in Causeway Bay area

attractiveness of the room, location of the hotel and professionalism of the staff
8
Very pleasant - would definitely recommend. One mark against the hotel was that the carpeting hadn't been thoroughly vacuumed before we checked in and needed to be. When I reported this to them, they immediately sent housekeeping to the room, who did an excellent job getting the room in tip-top shape. The staff were apologetic and helpful - what you hope for in a 4-star property!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - AulaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AM-AGWEB-4F10