Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Uima-allas Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Uima-allas Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Kuuma-allas Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Kuntosali Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Aula Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Kokoushuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Kylpyhuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 67
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
66 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (66)
Järjestä:
Shahriza S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aishah A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josephine D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert G. Pariskunta Australia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elson E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yinmiao H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Magdalena P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deborah L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Timothy Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Timothy T. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Uima-allasLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Uima-allasLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Kuuma-allasLanson Place Winsland Singapore - KuntosaliLanson Place Winsland Singapore - AulaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - KokoushuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - KylpyhuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HotellihuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatLanson Place Winsland Singapore - AulaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - AulaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - AulaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - SisäänkäyntiLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Uima-allasLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Uima-allasLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Uima-allasLanson Place Winsland Singapore - KuntosaliLanson Place Winsland Singapore - KuntosaliLanson Place Winsland Singapore - KuntosaliLanson Place Winsland Singapore - KuntosaliLanson Place Winsland Singapore - KokoushuoneLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01