tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao-ranta / Pra Ae-ranta, Koh Lanta, Thaimaa 81150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellihuone
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kylpyhuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kylpyhuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kylpyhuone Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Näkymä Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Näkymä Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Piha Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilat Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilat Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilat Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilat Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Klong Dao-ranta / Pra Ae-ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä 318 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (318)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Pariskunta Finland, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Loistava hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Henkilökunta, puhtaus, sijainti
9,3
Hotelli ylitti odotuksemme. Henkilökunta oli uskomattoman ystävällistä ja puhui hyvää englantia. Koko hotelli oli putipuhdas ja huone viihtyisä. Otimme huoneen viidakon puolelta, koska toisella puolella huoneet ovat tielle päin. Vastaanoton iloinen Chai hoiti meille skootterin vuokralle, varasi meille snorklausmatkan ja hoiti kyydityksen seuraavalle hotellille. Suosittelen!
Eerika V. Pariskunta Finland, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti, siistit huoneet + parveke

Aamupala, sijainti lähellä rantaa ja ystävällinen henkilökunta
9,3
Hotelliin kuuluu free pick up satamasta. Meitä odotettiin satamassa kyltin kanssa ja pääsimme nopeasti hotellille. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. Paljon kirjoja lainattaviksi ja myös rantamattoja. Huone siisti ja parveke plussaa! Aamiainen oli hyvä. Sijainti on yksi parhaista Koh Lantalla. Läheinen ranta on oikeastaan saaren paras ja monipuolisin, Saladaniin ei myöskään ole pitkä matka jos haluaa hieman shoppailla rantakrääsää. Lukuisia 100 bahtin happy hour -raviontoloita rannalla joissa on kiva katsella auringonlaskua.
Okko K. Pariskunta Finland, 17. joulukuuta 2013
Siisti ja erinomaisen palvelun hotelli

Huomaavainen henkilökunta, siisteys, ekologisuus
8
Mukava, puhdas ja kotoisa hotelli hyvällä paikalla parin minuutin kävelymatkan päässä Klong Dao rannalta. Hotellissa tarjoillaan ainostaan aamupala, muuten ruokaa ja juomaa ei ole tarjolla. Lähellä on kuitenkin useita ravintoloita. Hotellin henkilökunta on aidosti välittävää ja kaikki tour-, mopon vuokraus ja pesulapalvelut on saatavissa kohtuulliseen hintaan luotettavasti ja nopeasti.
Antti K. Pariskunta Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good service
9,3
Very good hotel. Good service, good location, good. Book this one!
Nähtävyysvinkki: -
Hannah P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. toukokuuta 2014
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Pariskunta Canada, 22. toukokuuta 2014
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Alan A. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent boutique hotel in Ko Lanta

Service, location, cleanliness
9,7
Came across Lanta Mermaid, and was immediately impressed by the positive reviews it had received. Two other things struck me from the reviews; everyone talked about the owner, and what “a tight ship” he runs. Service was highly rated, with some commenting that it was a 5 star service at 2 star prices. I would agree with all of this. The other thing we noticed was how everyone talked about “the rules” which are presented to guests upon arrival. Sure, they want to make sure you keep things nice and tidy, and they insist on a 2000THB deposit, but that reassures me that the place will be kept well cleaned and therefore a much more comfortable and enjoyable stay. It’s literally a two-minute walk to a lovely, quiet (at least in April) beach (the first main beach from the town). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and will assist you with transport and activities during your stay. They do a buffet breakfast which is great, although the bacon and sausage could be a little better quality. However, there is plenty of nice food to choose from, and there’s an excellent restaurant next door with really high quality, affordable Thai food. I loved it here and would definitely stay here if I were to come to Lanta again!
Charlotte B. Pariskunta France, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KylpyhuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KylpyhuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KylpyhuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - NäkymäLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - NäkymäLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PihaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kahvila/KahvilaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KaupatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KaupatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KaupatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PihaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KylpyhuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PihaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - NäkymäLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PalvelutLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - NäkymäLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KylpyhuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PalvelutLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KylpyhuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PalvelutLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PihaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - AulaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - AulaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KylpyhuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HotellihuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - AulaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PihaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KylpyhuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PalvelutLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin sisätilatLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PalvelutLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoliLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - AulaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - KylpyhuoneLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RavintolaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - AulaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - AulaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B01