Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 76 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (76)
Järjestä:
Cherrielyn E. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2016
sis
5,7
budget friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paola B. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2016
.
4,7
The staff were accommodating and friendly. They upgraded us for a night since their system wasn't able to record my 2 reservations. Rooms are clean. We were able to roam around the city since the location is near a major street. Only thing I'd like to point out is we almost got lost; it's called "Las Casitas de Angela II" in Agoda while the sign outside the hotel is "Las Casitas Inn II".
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennina R. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Dont expect
5
When we arrive at our room, the bathroom was dirty and it seems like someone just used it, empty shampoo sachets, soap and trash bins are scattered
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rodrigo J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. tammikuuta 2016
For improvement:
5,3
Some of the lights were not wotking. TV needs remote control and bidet or dipper for the bathroom
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. elokuuta 2015
always a great stay

friendly staff..location..clean rooms
8,3
Im always staying at this hotel great staff and location is near malls and all restaurants which is always a good thing taxi on every corner...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul J. Yksin matkustava Canada, 4. elokuuta 2015
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
4,7
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Feliciano C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sheila B. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simeon S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. marraskuuta 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fabrizio F. Ryhmät Australia, 4. marraskuuta 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - KokoushuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - AulaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - AulaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - AulaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - SisäänkäyntiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - SisäänkäyntiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - AulaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotellin sisätilatLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotellin sisätilatLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08