tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Aula Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Aula Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kokoushuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ympäristö Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ympäristö Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ympäristö
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ympäristö Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ympäristö Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ympäristö Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ympäristö Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ympäristö Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ympäristö
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 64 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (64)
Järjestä:
Purushottam R. Pariskunta India, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. joulukuuta 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. lokakuuta 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8,7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. lokakuuta 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. Pariskunta South Korea, 15. lokakuuta 2013
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
I E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 11. syyskuuta 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.

There are none
4,7
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Katherine P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, good food, central location
7,3
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Christopher J. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. kesäkuuta 2013
A quality and inexpensive hotel

Breakfast, Cleanliness, and friendly staff
8,7
Teresita C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. kesäkuuta 2013
stress free, comfort,safe, and peaceful

quiet,very clean,money is worth the stay, fast checkin-out,accessile to city proper, staff and guards are very attentive and helpful. lovely people,staff
8,3
the 1st day we had room no, 308, the aircnditioner, unit must be move from where it is place, but its not a big problem, at least management must see that concern,but they immediately transfer me and my 11 yr old daughther to a very nice room the matrimonial twin sharing room, which was very comfortable, clean and so quiet, no bammmm and booogssss from the janitors, i sleep so well and had a very nice stay .i will go back todavao and will stay again in Las Casita .its worth the pay we had.
James F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 17. toukokuuta 2013
Nice place, very clean & affordable food

location, cleanleness, & staff
6,7
Very good, but lacks an elevator, I am disabled & on the 3rd Floor.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao CityLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - AulaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - AulaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - KokoushuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - YmpäristöLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - YmpäristöLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - YmpäristöLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - YmpäristöLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - YmpäristöLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - YmpäristöLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - YmpäristöLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - YmpäristöLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C08