Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kokoushuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Aula Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Aula Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Aula Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Aula Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone Las Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 70 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (70)
Järjestä:
Feliciano C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Sheila B. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Simeon S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. marraskuuta 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Fabrizio F. Ryhmät Australia, 4. marraskuuta 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Abdulrahman A. Ryhmät Saudi Arabia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Purushottam R. Pariskunta India, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. joulukuuta 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. lokakuuta 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8,7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. lokakuuta 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. Pariskunta South Korea, 15. lokakuuta 2013
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao CityLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - KokoushuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - AulaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - AulaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - AulaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - SisäänkäyntiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - SisäänkäyntiLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - AulaLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HotellihuoneLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05