Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Legian Village Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Legian Village Hotel Bali - Aula Legian Village Hotel Bali - Aula Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piha Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Legian Village Hotel Bali - Aula Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Legian Village Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Legian Village Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Legian Village Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Legian Village Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piha
Alue: Legian

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
809 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (809)
Järjestä:
Jouni P. Pariskunta Finland, 7. toukokuuta 2013
Balin kiertomatka

keskeinen sijainti, hyvä hintalaatusuhde
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeskanen M. Pariskunta Finland, 29. toukokuuta 2012
Halpa hotelli rauhallisella alueella

Ok hintainen hotelli, jos ei vaadi 5 tähteä
7
Rauhallisella alueella, lähellä Kutaa. Kaikki palvelut lähellä ja tietenkin ranta, jonne piti mennä "labyrintin" kautta. Kannattaa kysyä tie respasta, itse löysimme sen vahingossa. Hotelli on OK, hieman kulunut ja viimeistelemätön. Ei itikoita tai muita vierailijoita öisin. Vessa on karmea, mutta suht siisti. Aamupala on surkea, mutta niin kaikissa muissakin hotelleissa max 3 tähden hotelleissa Balilla. Suosittelen hotellia! Mukava palvelu, atmosfääri todella hyvä. Ainoa miinus, lähtiessä visa ei toiminut, piti juosta automaatille.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juha P. Pariskunta Finland, 1. kesäkuuta 2010
pade13

HYva allasalue,hyva varustelu huoneessa.
6,7
Hyva lepailyhotelli rankan lentomatkan jalkeen.Kentalta ehdottomasti mittaritaksi alle!!! Halpa.
Vinkki: .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claudia G. Pariskunta Australia, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Horrible room

Pool and location
5,7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bianca P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. toukokuuta 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cole J. Pariskunta New Zealand, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Megan A. Ryhmät Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8,7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne-Marie B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nick Y. Pariskunta Australia, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Uima-allasLegian Village Hotel Bali - VastaanottoLegian Village Hotel Bali - AulaLegian Village Hotel Bali - AulaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PihaLegian Village Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneLegian Village Hotel Bali - KylpyläLegian Village Hotel Bali - AulaLegian Village Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneLegian Village Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneLegian Village Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneLegian Village Hotel Bali - Uima-allasLegian Village Hotel Bali - Uima-allasLegian Village Hotel Bali - YmpäristöLegian Village Hotel Bali - YmpäristöLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piha

Asiakasarvioita - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06