tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Legian Village Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Legian Village Hotel Bali - Aula Legian Village Hotel Bali - Aula Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piha Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Legian Village Hotel Bali - Aula Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Legian Village Hotel Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Legian

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 762 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (762)
Järjestä:
Jouni P. Pariskunta Finland, 7. toukokuuta 2013
Balin kiertomatka

keskeinen sijainti, hyvä hintalaatusuhde
7,3
Jeskanen M. Pariskunta Finland, 29. toukokuuta 2012
Halpa hotelli rauhallisella alueella

Ok hintainen hotelli, jos ei vaadi 5 tähteä
7
Rauhallisella alueella, lähellä Kutaa. Kaikki palvelut lähellä ja tietenkin ranta, jonne piti mennä "labyrintin" kautta. Kannattaa kysyä tie respasta, itse löysimme sen vahingossa. Hotelli on OK, hieman kulunut ja viimeistelemätön. Ei itikoita tai muita vierailijoita öisin. Vessa on karmea, mutta suht siisti. Aamupala on surkea, mutta niin kaikissa muissakin hotelleissa max 3 tähden hotelleissa Balilla. Suosittelen hotellia! Mukava palvelu, atmosfääri todella hyvä. Ainoa miinus, lähtiessä visa ei toiminut, piti juosta automaatille.
Juha P. Pariskunta Finland, 1. kesäkuuta 2010
pade13

HYva allasalue,hyva varustelu huoneessa.
6,7
Hyva lepailyhotelli rankan lentomatkan jalkeen.Kentalta ehdottomasti mittaritaksi alle!!! Halpa.
Vinkki: .
Rachel L. Pariskunta Australia, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Mosquito village !
5,7
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Nicole L. Pariskunta Australia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9,7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Arthur E. Pariskunta Australia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8,7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Beverley M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8,7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
Renae P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Delightful

Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
8,3
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
George G. Pariskunta Australia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Acceptable and close to the Beach!

Location and clean. No third like.
6,3
Clean, Pricey, Good location, booked a double but when i got to hotel the staff wanted to palm of 2 single beds. Very annoying and seems to happen often. Front staff were nice but some female staff were indifferent. I would recommend other hotels.
Avril W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 28. elokuuta 2014
Legian village

Location, value, small
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Uima-allasLegian Village Hotel Bali - VastaanottoLegian Village Hotel Bali - AulaLegian Village Hotel Bali - AulaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PihaLegian Village Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneLegian Village Hotel Bali - KylpyläLegian Village Hotel Bali - AulaLegian Village Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneLegian Village Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneLegian Village Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneLegian Village Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneLegian Village Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneLegian Village Hotel Bali - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04