tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berliini, Saksa 10249 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kuntosali Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ympäristö Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Aula Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Vastaanotto Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kuntosali Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Friedrichshain Huoneiden lukumäärä: 346

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 95 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (95)
Järjestä:
Hinrik W. Ryhmät Iceland, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Ryhmät Sweden, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Pariskunta Thailand, 24. huhtikuuta 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Pariskunta Brazil, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7,7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.
Ankur D. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Average food and comfort.

The hotel staff, access to public transport, and security of surroundings.
8
It was only a good hotel in the sense that its staff was attentive and friendly to all my needs and enquiries. The breakfast was average, and the bed was not comfortable. But its a good location (5 minute tram ride to AlexanderPlatz and Hackersher Markt, two top tourist attractions and shopping districts) was a plus point in the hotel's favour. But the price I paid is too expensive and does not match was I had experienced.
Mariya S. Liikematkailija Maldives, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
It was a good stay

Good location, nice and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Pascal V. Liikematkailija Germany, 14. joulukuuta 2013
Very effective stay in the hotel

Friendly personel, modern rooms, cleaness
9,3
Heather D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 30. marraskuuta 2013
An adequate 4 star but not at the top level

Clean, comfortable room. Good, tasty breakfast selection, Luggage facilities
7,3
The first impression was terrible as we walked through a fug of cigarette smoke from assembled smokers at the entrance and the reception felt very pokey. The reception staff were efficient and helpful and the room was clean and adequate but no conditioner provided and wi-fi was chargeable which is not really on in this day and age. TV remote only worked when you hit it! Breakfast is served in a long thin dining area and the buffet is even further away but buffet was good (although no sausages in the land of wurst!) Concierge was very helpful and friendly and gave us good advice. Overall the hotel left us feeling fairly non-committal, wouldn't rave about it but perfectly adequate when we planned to be out and about all day and into the evening. Don't think there was much to do in hotel or around it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerliiniLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KuntosaliLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - YmpäristöLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - AulaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VastaanottoLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KuntosaliLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A06