tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berliini, Saksa 10249 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kuntosali Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ympäristö Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Aula Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Vastaanotto Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kuntosali Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Kokoushuone Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Friedrichshain Huoneiden lukumäärä: 346
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 103 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (103)
Järjestä:
Mamdouh T. Liikematkailija Saudi Arabia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Breakfast clean
6,7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed
Keyu Z. Liikematkailija China, 7. syyskuuta 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. Pariskunta Trinidad and Tobago, 18. elokuuta 2014
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. Pariskunta Thailand, 2. elokuuta 2014
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6,3
Miryam E. Yksin matkustava Israel, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
GREAT HOTEL , PERFECT LOCATION AND GOOD PRICE!

location , clean and good breakfest
10
The hotel is located near alexanderplatz , close to everything! near bus station (100/200) , the bus goes all around the city. great breakfest and great staff. in our room the bathroom was open and had no door,but it was ok
Hinrik W. Pariskunta Iceland, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Pariskunta Sweden, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Pariskunta Thailand, 24. huhtikuuta 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Pariskunta Brazil, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerliiniLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KuntosaliLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - YmpäristöLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - AulaLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VastaanottoLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KuntosaliLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuoneLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C07