Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Näkymä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Näkymä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Näkymä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Sisäänkäynti Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Sisäänkäynti Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfkenttä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfkenttä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kylpylä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kylpylä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kylpylä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Leikkikenttä
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Leikkikenttä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Leikkikenttä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Leikkikenttä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja Juomat Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja Juomat Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja Juomat Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja Juomat Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kaupat
Alue: Yona Huoneiden lukumäärä: 435
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
71 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
5,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (71)
Järjestä:
Charles C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Desolie R. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pui Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kanokkan P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael Q. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Curtis M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Annabelle D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Guam, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Imry C. Ryhmät United States of America, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julie A. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jo A. Pariskunta Guam, 24. marraskuuta 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SisäänkäyntiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SisäänkäyntiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - KylpyläLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - KylpyläLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - KylpyläLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - KaupatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - KaupatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SviittiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PalvelutLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - YmpäristöLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PalvelutLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01