tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Näkymä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Näkymä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Näkymä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Sisäänkäynti Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Sisäänkäynti Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfkenttä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfkenttä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kylpylä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kylpylä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kylpylä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Leikkikenttä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Leikkikenttä
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Leikkikenttä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Leikkikenttä Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja Juomat Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja Juomat Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja Juomat Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ravintola Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja Juomat Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kaupat Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kaupat
Alue: Yona Huoneiden lukumäärä: 435
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 54 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
5,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (54)
Järjestä:
Curtis M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Imry C. Ryhmät United States of America, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Pariskunta Guam, 24. marraskuuta 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Guam, 22. heinäkuuta 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 3. heinäkuuta 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Liikematkailija South Korea, 15. toukokuuta 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 15. huhtikuuta 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. huhtikuuta 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SisäänkäyntiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SisäänkäyntiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - KylpyläLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - KylpyläLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - KylpyläLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - KaupatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - KaupatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SviittiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LeikkikenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PalvelutLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Uima-allasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfkenttäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RavintolaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - YmpäristöLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PalvelutLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NäkymäLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HotellihuoneLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01