tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Alue 1 - Joenranta, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sviitti Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kylpyhuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Aula Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Aula Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Aula Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge
Alue: Alue 1 - Joenranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 170
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 852 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (852)
Järjestä:
Heli P. Ryhmät Finland, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Mukava levähdyspaikka vilkkaassa kaupungissa

Hyvä sijainti, siisti hotelli, hyvä asiakaspalvelu
8
Hotellissa henkilökunta puhui englantia, mikä ei ollut läheskään itsestäänselvyys joka paikassa. Huoneet oli siistit ja palvelu toimi hyvin. Aamupalabuffet oli tarjonnaltaan laaja, mutta ruoat oli hetkittäin jo vähän seisoneiden ja jäähtyneiden oloisia. Spa-osaston hieronnat olivat hyviä ja suhteessa edullisia, mutta samaan aikaan lähellä olleen rakennustyömaan äänet häiritsivät melkoisesti rentoutumista. Samaiset äänet kuuluivat myös altaalle ja välillä huoneeseen, mutta onneksi ei häiritsevästi esim. ilta- tai yöaikaan. Allasalue on pieni, mutta korkealla ja sieltä on kiva katsella alla virtaavan joen näkymiä. Mikäli aikoo viettää altaalla paljon aikaa ei tämä hotelli ole silloin paras vaihtoehto. Mikäli tulen kaupunkiin uudelleen, voisin majoittua tässä hotellissa toisenkin kerran.
John W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Liberty Central review

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff, Location
9,7
The room I stayed in had an excellent view of the river and the location was convenient. The layout of the room with which I stayed in was awesome and the cleanliness of the hotel in general were great. Staff attentiveness also made my stay at this hotel memorable.
Daniel T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice, pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, cosy, awesome pillows
8,7
Awesome
Ana C. Ryhmät New Zealand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
It was a lovely new hotel. The staff helpful

Good English speaking staff, breakfast, pool
7,7
Great way to end a two week tour around Vietnam. Luxury, relaxing stay.
Lazarus H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
A Lot More Than Expected

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
I've been visiting Vietnam a couple times a year for the past 9 years. I've come to expect a certain conformity and level of service that is, odd but OK. -Liberty Central is a departure from the traditional Vietnamese city hotel. They seem to be taking their cues from the best of European and North Asian hotels. The staff are all attentive and can actually "think for themselves" which as anyone who travels a lot in SE Asia knows is rare. The service was exceptional... especially for a 4 star property. This is a new property (less than a year old) but it has a quality feel to it that is again, a notch above the myriad of new hotels in Saigon. I was only here for 2 days on business so I didn't get a chance to try other amenities like the fitness center, pool etc, but I did see them, and they looked great. The breakfast is positively 5 star! I was very impressed!
Sherry C. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for your money

excellent breakfast, attentive staff and centrally located
9,7
Highly enjoyable stay, since the staff were so friendly and supportive. We even went up to the sky bar and enjoyed h'orderves and drinks. The hotel is fairly new thus décor and rooms are modern with an exceptional breakfast buffet. This hotel will be our first choice returning to Saigon.
Hyang-Ah J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic river view, but loud noise

good location
6,7
the floor that I stayed was under construction, so I woked up due to loud noise. and I booked one bed room, they gave 2 single bed rooms. but no oned informed it before I arrived the room, I requested changing room, but they said there was no room any more. this is the 2nd time I visited Liberty hotel.however it's little disappointed.
Alexey M. Pariskunta Russia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Not the most budget stay in HCMC, but pretty well

River view; cosy, big enough, convinient room; nice swimming pool on the roof
8,7
The stay was almost completely comfortable and enjoyable. Almost - because of repair/construction works. Different types of construction noises were heart in room, not early morning, but still annoying if you have to stay in a room. And also there were works at daytime on the roof. You swim in the pool/laying nearby and have to listen to drills, hammers and сircular saws, to smell paint and construction glue and to avoid a "putty-fall". Of course, when the works are finished, the hotel will be nice and comfortable and good in value-for-money. My girlfriend used hotel's manicure and pedicure service and was not completely satisfied, but that wasn't a surprise - we haven't found really good nail service yet in Vietnam for more than 2 years :) Meanwhile, I definitely can recommend this hotel, because everything what we expect from a 4* hotel, except the mentioned works, was good, and works, obviously, are to be finished sometime.
Jodi M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Very lovely and clean

Excellent spa, great pool, very clean
8
We loved our stay, only negative was the construction work poolside.
Goh Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Comfortable room, good breakfast, near Dong Khoi
8
Comfortable

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SviittiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyhuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - AulaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - AulaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - AulaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - JuhlasaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - JuhlasaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KokoushuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KokoushuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KokoushuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kahvila/KahvilaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kahvila/KahvilaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KuntosaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KuntosaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KuntosaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SisäänkäyntiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellin ulkopuoliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - NäkymäLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3A01