tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Alue 1 - Joenranta, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kylpyhuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Aula Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Aula
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Aula Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola
Alue: Alue 1 - Joenranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 170
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1060 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1060)
Järjestä:
Heli P. Ryhmät Finland, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Mukava levähdyspaikka vilkkaassa kaupungissa

Hyvä sijainti, siisti hotelli, hyvä asiakaspalvelu
8
Hotellissa henkilökunta puhui englantia, mikä ei ollut läheskään itsestäänselvyys joka paikassa. Huoneet oli siistit ja palvelu toimi hyvin. Aamupalabuffet oli tarjonnaltaan laaja, mutta ruoat oli hetkittäin jo vähän seisoneiden ja jäähtyneiden oloisia. Spa-osaston hieronnat olivat hyviä ja suhteessa edullisia, mutta samaan aikaan lähellä olleen rakennustyömaan äänet häiritsivät melkoisesti rentoutumista. Samaiset äänet kuuluivat myös altaalle ja välillä huoneeseen, mutta onneksi ei häiritsevästi esim. ilta- tai yöaikaan. Allasalue on pieni, mutta korkealla ja sieltä on kiva katsella alla virtaavan joen näkymiä. Mikäli aikoo viettää altaalla paljon aikaa ei tämä hotelli ole silloin paras vaihtoehto. Mikäli tulen kaupunkiin uudelleen, voisin majoittua tässä hotellissa toisenkin kerran.
Peter M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Nice place great location

Friendly efficient staff, clean modern rooms and great riverfront location.
8,3
Friendly and efficient and good value.
Lani J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
New Hotel, lacks warmth

Location. Newness. Pool with Skybar
8,3
Ok. The hotel is in a great location, however having said that, there are other more renowned hotels within a short distance... Hotel lacks warmth and sadly has no atmosphere.
Richard M. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Oasis Gem

i can't think of anything unpleasant. Gym (state of art equipment and unparalleled view) Pool and lounge area (view) Staff, attentive, Food quality and quantity
10
All staff were exceptional and accommodating. The club floor services are well worth the extra cost with pupus and unlimited drinks and a quiet place with a view the river and to reflect and wind down the day. Service and snacks all day.I enjoyed the gym and roof top view and lounge area with advanced equipment and view of the river with air conditioning. Close to prime world class shopping clothing and accessories. Nightlife galore. Quality massage and spa very upscale and affordable. The food service was international delightful. Breakfast was included. Viewed the dining buffet and looked upscale. Free laundered set of clothes every day. There really is no need to leave the hotel if your just looking for relaxation but would encourage to see the sights. Can book tours from concierge. Will pay a little more but there are different grades and prices outside that are less expensive but not the quality. Would definitely recommend. Look at AGODA Travel website for specials. Will be back!
Michael L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Recent Short Break

Location / cleanliness / high quality
8,7
Ray C. Pariskunta Canada, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good Quality Hotel & walking to many attractions

1- Good staff, all spoke English
9,7
Ker S. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Nice and clean hotel

good customer service
7,7
Aras I. Yksin matkustava Canada, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel, great location

Location, cleanliness, condition
9,7
Excellent, will stay again
Mark S. Pariskunta Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic boutique hotel

Comfort, food, staff
10
A terrific hotel in a great location. The staff were fantastic, amongst the best I have met at hotels. Very helpful, but not intrusive, great English. The breakfast was the best Vietnam. Great selection and all excellent quality.
Gareth E. Pariskunta Australia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hote, great Location also

Location, Clean Room, Nice Staff.
9,3
We really had a nice stay at the hotel, rooms are small ( Like Hong Kong ) but very clean and was quiet also. Pool on roof is really nice chill-out spot also! We never tried their food so can't comment there. ( but I'd assume its ok. ) Staff are really nice, however they need to learn more on tours that are availble... its their country after all. Great loaction, easy to get taxis also... YES I will stay here again. :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyhuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - AulaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - AulaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - AulaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - JuhlasaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - JuhlasaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KokoushuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KokoushuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KokoushuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kahvila/KahvilaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kahvila/KahvilaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KuntosaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KuntosaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KuntosaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SisäänkäyntiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellin ulkopuoliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - NäkymäLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3A02