tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Alue 1 - Joenranta, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kylpyhuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellihuone Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Aula
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Aula Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Aula Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ravintola Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive Lounge
Alue: Alue 1 - Joenranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 170
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1370 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1370)
Järjestä:
Santeri K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Rahalle vastinetta todellakin.

Sijainti, henkilökunnan vilpittömyys ja palveluhalu, Hieno näköala riverside huoneista korkealta.
9,3
Heli P. Ryhmät Finland, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Mukava levähdyspaikka vilkkaassa kaupungissa

Hyvä sijainti, siisti hotelli, hyvä asiakaspalvelu
8
Hotellissa henkilökunta puhui englantia, mikä ei ollut läheskään itsestäänselvyys joka paikassa. Huoneet oli siistit ja palvelu toimi hyvin. Aamupalabuffet oli tarjonnaltaan laaja, mutta ruoat oli hetkittäin jo vähän seisoneiden ja jäähtyneiden oloisia. Spa-osaston hieronnat olivat hyviä ja suhteessa edullisia, mutta samaan aikaan lähellä olleen rakennustyömaan äänet häiritsivät melkoisesti rentoutumista. Samaiset äänet kuuluivat myös altaalle ja välillä huoneeseen, mutta onneksi ei häiritsevästi esim. ilta- tai yöaikaan. Allasalue on pieni, mutta korkealla ja sieltä on kiva katsella alla virtaavan joen näkymiä. Mikäli aikoo viettää altaalla paljon aikaa ei tämä hotelli ole silloin paras vaihtoehto. Mikäli tulen kaupunkiin uudelleen, voisin majoittua tässä hotellissa toisenkin kerran.
Richard R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Superb Hotel

The large rooms, The food something for everyone, The friendly helpful staff.
10
This was the second time I have stayed here with my wife, the first was at Christmas we will certainly stay here again the food is always good, the area is close for shopping and the staff are always very pleasant and helpful they all greet you with a smile.
Peter B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Great hotel

The pool and the gym are awesome with a great veiw. My room was a river view and really made the end of my trip special .
9,7
I had a great stay here. Not one complaint everything was amazing. Even recived a free upgrade of room ok arrival.
Wei J. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Vacation

Cleanliness
8
Calvin H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. helmikuuta 2015
I will come back next time

The cleanliness was good, great design in rooms, great security from front desks.
9
I stayed there only 2 days but staff is great and when I have visitors they will notice it and asked their IDs even when they are in my room. I appreciate this high level of security as I feel safe and relieved to know that my belongings are safe in this hotel. The gym is simple but it's enough for me to use. The place is relaxing, I will come back next time.
Yeo D. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. helmikuuta 2015
A Good hotel that u will not say no.

Clean Room. Location. Value for money
9
My wife have order some drinks and peanuts at the swimming pools area. After about 40mins n more than that I guess than they serve us our drinks but not peanuts. By the time we have finish the drinks the peanuts still not serve. the staff working services rate is slow. But I feel grateful that the hotel give us some discount for ours drinks. Nice hotel to stay.
Peter G. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Review

Staff, Comfort, Location
10
It was simply great
Jocelyn D. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
By the river

It's not as noisy cause it's by the river.
7,3
For some reason there were so many mosquitoes even until the lobby. Otherwise it's a great hotel. Tip for Ho Chi Minh visitors....take Vinisun taxis only.
Rodrigo M. Yksin matkustava Chile, 20. helmikuuta 2015
good stay

rooms , cleans and well mantained , house keeping always ask for any service , friendly staff to support your needs
9,7
From my check in was ok , just i think that the staff need to provide litle more information about the hotel facilities . The room exellent for me just for sleep and have relax , always clean and well make up every day. Food was good taste and clean service nice presentation and fresh , i always eat a la carte.so for me was fine just my toast with the congee was not crunchy they send me sofot and properly done by rhe service , maybe becouse they forgot the send the first time so they went harry. Concierg was exellent everything i need it they provide to me in just minutes,very helpfull . Exellent location and very friendly staff , intalattion , swimming poll , bar , gym was just what you need amazing view and enjoyable stay . Inprove. Tourist offer , hotel happeness , promotion and informatio about what happen in hotel . Breakfast buffet need 1 chef for omellet 1 chef for chinese food . 1 chef for refilling .it will work better. Room and hotel perfum or nice air smelling to provide a unic and caravteristic smeel for the hotel and rooms it will work , check !! Stay was wonderfull i will recomend it for sure thanks to every one .

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyhuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - HotellihuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - AulaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - AulaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - AulaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RavintolaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - JuhlasaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - JuhlasaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KokoushuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KokoushuoneLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kahvila/KahvilaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kahvila/KahvilaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Uima-allasLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KylpyläLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KuntosaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KuntosaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - KuntosaliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SisäänkäyntiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellin ulkopuoliLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - NäkymäLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Näkymä

Asiakasarvioita - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B01