tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allas Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kylpyhuone Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allas Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allas Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allas Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allas Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ranta Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ranta Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kylpyhuone Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone
Alue: Danao ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 397 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,9
Kaikki arvostelut (397)
Järjestä:
Bjorn F. Pariskunta Netherlands, 16. elokuuta 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.
Arlene O. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
quality time at linaw

food staff place
10
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Su Y. Pariskunta South Korea, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
This resort is so cute and comfortable!!

staff, food, location
10
there are three merits. first, the staff members are really kind and good like old friends. they always tried to make us convenient while we were staying in linaw. second, the food that the restaurant gives was really good tasted. whenever we have meals, we were so happy and impressed by delicious plate. I want to recommend the special menu of linaw restaurant "sea food dish" third, eventhough there are many guests, doesnt look crowded. really quiet and peaceful so in my case, I really really took a full rest in lanaw.
Noriaki U. Ryhmät Japan, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Best location looks to sunset

Restaurant food is very nice and cheep, Wi-fi, Staffes so good
9,7
Qian Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
very cozy, affordable activities, good foods

close to beach, nice sea view, good restaurant
9,3
vacation with kids and family, very nice stay, quite hotel and good design, food is good and price is affordable, staffs are very friendly...will be back
Margret T. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2014
Perfect

Clean, attentive staff and close to the beach
8,3
Lai Y. Ryhmät Taiwan, 21. toukokuuta 2014
friendly service, nice poor, so relax

friendly, good price, good dinner
10
we have a wedding there. it's very beautiful arrange. so nice
Jiyoung W. Pariskunta South Korea, 8. toukokuuta 2014
peace, calm, relax

sunset. food.
9,7
it's really quite and relaxing place. the food quoality is really good. the sunset is the most beautiful things i've ever seen. lovely place. i was there alone. good for the peaceful time. but good for the couple too.
Qian Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 4. toukokuuta 2014
nice sea view, food is good

pool, sea view, spa
9
Natalia I. Pariskunta Poland, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
nice quiet hotel to rest

good food, clean, nice pool
8,7
we got picked up from airport (had arrange that beforehand with hotel directly). pick up was bit late,but overall no problem.they took us straight to hotel.there was no problem with early check in as well(also booked in advance). hotel is clean and nice,pool overlooking a beach. beach is nice,but water is very shallow so hard to swim,especially during afternoons.very good food at hotels restaurant,sometimes internet a bit slow,but wasnt very bad.quiet nice,clean place to rest. we enjoyed our stay very much. would defenetly comeback again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyhuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RantaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RantaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyhuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RantaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RantaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KaupatLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RantaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyhuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyhuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyhuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyläLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RantaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C04