tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10719 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Business Center Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellihuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Ravintola Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Ravintola Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Ravintola Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Aula Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Kokoushuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Ravintola Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellihuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Vastaanotto Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Aula
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellihuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellihuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Ravintola Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellihuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellihuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellihuone Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Kokoushuone
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 80 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (80)
Järjestä:
Risto T. Pariskunta Finland, 29. lokakuuta 2013
Kulttuuriloman toivekaupunki

Vanhan Länsi-Berliinin keskustassa, joukkoliikenteen yhteydet erinomaiset, tilava superior huone
9
Odotusten mukaisesti siistiä ja rauhallista ja tilavaa. Tosin aamiaishuone on hieman alimitoitettu, ruuhkaa klo 9-10 välillä.
Vesa M. Pariskunta Finland, 21. lokakuuta 2013
Erinomainen sijainti

Sijainti
7
OK
Hui M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Very good location, rude male receptionist

Location
7
The hotel is nice, located at the most central and interesting part. They don’t clean the room properly, but it’s still tolerable. One thing they must to improve is service and staff attitude. First, their staff confirmed Lindner Hotel Am KuDam has both smoking and non smoking rooms (we emailed the hotel directly and ask for their confirmation since we are looking for a hotel that has both smooking and non smoking rooms). Unfortunately, after our reservation for non-refundable rate is confirmed, they said Lindner Hotel Am KuDamm is non-smoking property only. Though we feel disappointed, we tolerated the situation since they finally agree to provide rooms with balcony for the smoking guests. Later, we had terrible late check-out request experience with one of male receptionist. He proceed “shout” at us that we must clear the room immediately, then have a chit chat and laugh with his colleague. We tried to ask for a bit tolerance. We booked 5 rooms for 7-9 days there, but he insisted there’s no room available. However, after some arguing he finally unhappily agreed to allow late check out until 2:30pm for 2 room only. There's one good receptionist, but some of them really need to be more tactful and smile. We’ll choose another hotel on our next trip.
Aksarinth K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 17. marraskuuta 2014
great location for shopping

location, modern room and good food
9,3
very comfortable modern style, friendly staff and great location
Ho P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Great for every type of traveller

Convenient location, comfortable room, helpful staff
10
Lin S. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Great Location, Good for shopping and dinning

Easy Access; Middle of shopping area; Couple of restaurants
8
Good location, comfortable and clean room. Easy to get metro or S-bahn
Joseph W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Love it, and extended stay

Location, Location, Location
10
See my previous comment. Extended my stay by adding on more days (via Agoda).
Joseph W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
3rd stay in 2 years.

Location, Location, Location
10
Loved it so much, did a back to back booking. Ended up staying for 10-Days. Close to S-Bahn Station, on top of U-Bahn, next to Central Bus Station (where all the buses originate/terminate). Good breakfast - crispy bacon is a big plus. Free access to Fitness First Platinum with sauna/steamroom and fully equipped facility. Friendly staff, always willing to chat (when they are free) and offer little tourist advises. Close to all the luxury shops (don't let your wife/girlfriend stay here!! too dangerous to the credit card!!) Don't tell others about this hotel. It is almost always fully booked, keep this hotel a secret.
Pichaporn P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 19. helmikuuta 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Karen E. Ryhmät Norway, 2. joulukuuta 2013
Great location and good service

Location, rooms and staff
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm BerliiniLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Business CenterLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - HotellihuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - RavintolaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - RavintolaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - RavintolaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - AulaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - KylpyhuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - KylpyhuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - KylpyhuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - KokoushuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - RavintolaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - HotellihuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - VastaanottoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - AulaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - HotellihuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - HotellihuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - RavintolaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - HotellihuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - HotellihuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - HotellihuoneLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berliini - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07