tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Link Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Link Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Link Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Link Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula
Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Link Hotel Singapore - Palvelut Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 288
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 885 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (885)
Järjestä:
Lee S. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2,7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Nicholas S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 10. syyskuuta 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6,7
Piyawit S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Rachel T. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Cherry N. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 30. elokuuta 2014
Average

Near the central,
5,7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.
Jui L. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. elokuuta 2014
Lovely staycation

Location, comfort of room & prompt service of staff
7,3
It was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend especially after her business trip.
Donald H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, room, view
8
very comfortable
Alosius A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Reasonable stay within access of local dining

Location
6,3
Initial check-in was a bit disappointing with poor housekeeping requiring improvements. However, the hotel had resolved it by changing my room on day two. The lobby is rather hot and the hotel overall air conditioning needs to be looked at. Apart from that, it has a good access to a good seafood restaurant which is across the street and a quick access to Tiong Bahru Market with plenty of local dining options. If you looking for a nostalgic feel, give this hotel a try. Cheers.
Lip C. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2014
Nice & comfortable accommodation

convenience, comfortable & value for money.
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliLink Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - PalvelutLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - VastaanottoLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07