Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168733

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 25 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (25)
Järjestä:
Tenggar M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
2,7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen T. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 31. maaliskuuta 2016
Value for money, but small room.
5,3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ferdinand I. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2016
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fellya W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 4. maaliskuuta 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7,3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. maaliskuuta 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7,3
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hung K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 23. helmikuuta 2016
Acceptable
6,3
Convenience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elisa B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Argentina, 21. helmikuuta 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Herman S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 18. helmikuuta 2016
x
1,3
x
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kara L. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8,7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samantha T. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Clean room, and good location

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
6,7
Room is clean, but a little old. Met 2 housekeeping staffs in the morning and they are nice and friendly. Lots of chinese tourist and they are so loudly in their room next to us, or along the walkway you could hear them so clearly in the room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - AulaLink Hotel Singapore - AulaLink Hotel Singapore - AulaLink Hotel Singapore - AulaLink Hotel Singapore - PalvelutLink Hotel Singapore - PalvelutLink Hotel Singapore - PalvelutLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyläLink Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02