Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Link Hotel Singapore - Vastaanotto Link Hotel Singapore - Aula Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Link Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Parveke/Terassi Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula
Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali
Alue: Chinatown Huoneiden lukumäärä: 288
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
975 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (975)
Järjestä:
Yoon L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maureen M. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phuong D. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
can be better for a 4 star hotel

cleaniness ok, location convenient to where i work,
5
can be improved. chosen as it's the closest to the place i need to go.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brahms L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5,3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vern S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
A bit run down for the price and 4-star status
4
The room is too small. Air-con is not cold as well maybe because the room i was given is almost the corner.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chun K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Business trip

NIL
6
Nothing special..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. toukokuuta 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. toukokuuta 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennica H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - VastaanottoLink Hotel Singapore - AulaLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Parveke/TerassiLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07