Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Link Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Link Hotel Singapore - Palvelut Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Link Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Link Hotel Singapore - Vastaanotto Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chinatown Huoneiden lukumäärä: 288
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 964 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (964)
Järjestä:
Wei H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. toukokuuta 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. toukokuuta 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - RavintolaLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - PalvelutLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatLink Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneLink Hotel Singapore - VastaanottoLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


HK-AGWEB-2E02