Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Loboc River Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Loboc River Resort Bohol - Ympäristö
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Loboc River Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Loboc River Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Huvila Loboc River Resort Bohol - Huvila Loboc River Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Loboc River Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Loboc Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä
280 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (280)
Järjestä:
Anthony H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. elokuuta 2015
a little gem

room food staff
9,7
First rate
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marie J. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2015
Perfect choice who loves nature and serene place

Food, environment, at the center of all tourist spots in Bohol.
8,7
It was very relaxing, peaceful and we're lovin' it's surroundings nature's gift of God. The staff were courteous and friendly. Food was also great! It is recommended for those travelers who wish to go day tour since it is nearby to the other tourist attractions. Just make sure to bring lotion for anti-mosquito bites if you have sensitive skin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin F. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. elokuuta 2015
Wonderful Staff and Beautiful Setting

Amazing staff, lovely surroundings, comfortable.
9
The staff went to extreme lengths to assist me and my wife after we got a flat tire on our motorcycle en route to the resort. We were amazed by their efforts. The room was quite nice and pretty comfortable. The whole place is actually nicer than the pictures would indicate. I can't emphasise strongly enough how generous and accommodating the staff was.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hans R. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 16. elokuuta 2015
Excellent choice

Great location, high quality, great service
10
We had an excellent stay in our room with river view. Better then expected. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, great surroundings
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ken G. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent Getaway

atmosphere, peaceful, unique
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benjamin S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Loboc River Resort

The food, the view and the location.
10
Relaxing stay. Lots to do as close to all the tourist attractions. Loved seeing the fireflies. The food was fantastic.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wilfried S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9,7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bernadette A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9,7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wybe S. Pariskunta Netherlands, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rick L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Outdated! Room was dirty

Food was ok. Quiet place
4,7
Hote room is dirty! Cabinets or closets were dirty! They charged extra more money for one additional person. The garden was not well taken care of. Ants, spiders were crwaling on the bed when we were there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - HuvilaLoboc River Resort Bohol - HuvilaLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatLoboc River Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLoboc River Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06