tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Loboc River Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Loboc River Resort Bohol - Ympäristö
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Loboc River Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Loboc River Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Huvila Loboc River Resort Bohol - Huvila Loboc River Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Loboc River Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Loboc Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 234 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (234)
Järjestä:
Madelon W. Pariskunta Netherlands, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Amazing resort with very friendly staff

Staff, food, directly located along the river
9,7
We stayed 4 nights at the Loboc River Resort during christmas. We had an amazing time, largely due to the extremely friendly and attentive staff. At arrival we were welcomed with some ice-tea and a washcloth to clean our hands after the long trip! The cottages are well-furnished. Try to get a river-side cottage if you can. The food in the restaurant was very tasteful. There are lots of things to do in the area and the staff is more than happy to assist with that.
Verena F. Pariskunta Switzerland, 15. joulukuuta 2014
A little bit of luxury in a peaceful place

lovely pool, beautiful riverside and attentive and helpful staff.
10
Loboc River Resort is a lovely self contained retreat right by the river. Our hut wasn't facing the river - we had the jungle view, which was nice too, but the pool area and restaurant both have nice views of the river. The resort is around 15 minutes by trike or jeepney away from Loboc, but there is a small village nearby. Overall the food was very nice and the service was impeccable. We ate there for breakfast and both evenings that we stayed. As common in the Philippines, the breakfast juice was from powder, so stick to coffee or tea. They do however have fresh buko juice and fresh fruit with breakfast. They also made our buko juice remains into a nice sweet milky drink. They gave us interesting complementary stuff with breakfast each morning - boiled banana and sweet potato chips, both really nice. There was also some live music in the restaurant one night. On one night we saw/heard the youth brass band practicing which was nice. They also use the resort for functions but they make a point of finishing proceedings by 10 for noise. The firefly boat ride was a definite highlight. It is really magical seeing the trees illuminated by the riverside.
Michael C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. joulukuuta 2014
It only got better

Staff, food, and attention
8,3
When we arrived we was very underwhelmed by first impressions. The room was basic no fridge or kettle but did have a Tv. However our impressions changed very fast. The staff could not do enough for you. They do everything they can to make your stay very enjoyable. They will customise everything to suit your needs. They will even lay on bespoke trips to make it enjoyable. Do not do a commercial countryside tour. Ask these to do it for you, they will customise to your needs and to your pace. Nothing is too much trouble. The food is very good here too and very affordable. A big thumbs up from us ;)
Kaleb S. Pariskunta Sweden, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Place of rest

The resort is located a bit away from everything, perfectly placed by a river. A wonderful place for a retreat. The staff is amazing, really helpful and friendly.
8,7
A great, relaxing experience for me and my partner, we both rested and felt extremely welcomed. The staff is just great.
George K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Great Lodging Option

Monkey Island, Infinity Pool, Riverside Deck
10
Everything here was top notch.
Myla M. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2014
One of the best place to stay when in bohol.

The villa's are nice and clean, the staff are courteous and the food is great.
10
Our stay in Loboc River Resort was great. The staff were very helpful especially if you need a rent a car, they will provide one for you. When it comes to food, their food is delicous and if you have request in food they will make one for you. It is not a 4 or 5 star hotel/villa but the way they treat you, i give them a 5 star.
Hellen P. Pariskunta Norway, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Great place, awesome staff!

The staff, the location, fireflies watching
9,3
The staff was really amazing, so friendly and service minded. We had a great time. Very idyllic and exotic place. Recommend to go for a boat trip for seeing fireflies.
Raji O. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
The Best

nice view , a lot of services, friendly people
9,7
Amazing place, really guys anyone want a good place in Bohol just go to loboc revire resort
Hyungsuk L. Pariskunta South Korea, 22. elokuuta 2014
Great place for healing with very friendly staffs

Firefly watching, friendly staffs, peaceful ambience
8,3
If you want to get away from vacation crowd and try to relax yourself in mother nature, this is perfect place for you. You can see monkey feeding, ride on buffalo, read books in open cottage etc. Above all things, you need to try firefly watching in the night. Boatman will paddle the boat into the pitch dark river and you will hear nothing but the nature and firstly see millions of twinkling stars (we saw three shooting stars also). After 20 minutes of boat journey, you will see one big tree in the river side which looks like giant Christmas tree, shining very bright in the darkness. They were fireflies and indeed there were thousands of them!!! (of course, you should be lucky with weather condition, like us) I never seen so many fireflies in my life and it was indeed great/beautiful experience for me/my wife. I will definitely go back this resort if I go Bohol next time.
Terence K. Pariskunta Australia, 11. elokuuta 2014
Very nice

Great location, staff and very peaceful
10
We came here after staying in panglao and I must say this place is great. Easily the best so far on a month long trip across the visayas. They couldn't be more courteous and helpful - from owner down to each staff member. The rooms are huge, comfy, beer is cold and the food is great, complimentary breakfast in particular. It's very peaceful and right on the river. The design of the resort makes very good use of the location. There was a section being rebuilt as a result of damage from earthquake last October however we never were disturbed by it and it will be completed by October 2014. They have kayaks, banka trips to fireflys and can pretty much help with any info and transport on what to see and do. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful spot to chill out for a few days or a good base to explore the sites close by such as chocolate hills.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - HuvilaLoboc River Resort Bohol - HuvilaLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatLoboc River Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLoboc River Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3A06