Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Loboc River Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Loboc Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 200 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (200)
Daryl T. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. lokakuuta 2013
Best resort for a warm friendly experience

Friendliness, service, nature
8,3
our stay at loboc river was perfect relaxation... we made a mistake with our booking and was alittle frenetic when we reached the hotel. Thankfully there was Zynn who was the owner who assured us that they had rooms. NOt only that they opened a Garden room for us to rest and slowly settle our booking with agoda and promised they would change to a river view room when we had settled it. Most places would just let you do that at the lobby to avoid you "messing up" 2 rooms... afterwards, zynn was very hospitable as she brought us around the premises, a 10 hectares plot of land which can be seen has been tenderly developed by their family...there was a monkey island with monkeys who would run to the banks when zynn was calling out to them, there were fishes from a small stream that they had dug themselves, an organic garden with all the fresh produce being home grown....there was a very homely feel about the entire areas and you could tell the pride and love that has gone into developing this area up...the name on the board was a nice personal touch to arriving in the resort and we were impressed when they made an effort to have our name down even though we mixed up our booking and were not supposed to arrive on that day... we hired the kayak on the first day and just enjoyed the breezed as we rowed down the river....all the staff were very friendly and made a point to get to know your prefernces from what you had ordered to even trying to give you your favourite seat in the restaurant...the restaurant food was affordable and good, considerng that they could easily rip you off by charging a bomb given that there were very few choices avaiable at night...at night, the staff would take flashlights and bring you to the gardens where fireflies lit up a tree like christmas lights...it was all very nice..
Jerickson L. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. syyskuuta 2013
Perfect!

Service, very nice hotel
10
Loboc Resort Review We're still in the restaurant waiting for our transport service to our next resort and i couldn't be so excited to give this resort a great review. From d point that we arrived and upon check out. This resort is very serious about taking good care of their customers. The staff are very friendly, courteous, accomodating and always gives a smile in everything they do. This is truly a world class resort that caters to many international visitors. They all speak very good english and makes u as comfortable as possible. Me and my wife were taking our own pictures and the stuff kindly offere a hand for him to take our picture instead. The owner Ms. Jean is very kind to us also. She took the time approach us and ask if everything is alright. During dinner, her husband's brother visited here from USA even apologised because they are having fun, and her husband sings in the band. Her husband sings well and we were also entertained so i think she really didn't need to aplogize. They even gave us a complementary lechon cebu and a fried spinach with shrimp, i think that's what they are also eating because if her brother in law's homecoming. That was very very thoughtful and really unexpected. That night, i got a fever and i asked for a paracetamol to the front desk. Again, Ms. Jean is very kind enough to go to our room, personally approaching us and giving some advice as she was a nurse. Just an overnight stay but so many good things to experience. We will surely go back to this resort and will recommend to anyone u know going to Bohol.
Koh S. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. syyskuuta 2013
nice place and clean , good for relaxing

quiet , riverside , friendly
8,7
stay was a great experience. book thru agoda, cannot cancel as the ferry to island was cancelled due to strong waves. forfeit the night. Explained to owner to request for return , owner willing to extend my stay but I need to rush back to catch flight. they willing to upgrade me. well, stay is nice with nice staff. good place is you want somewhere quiet but far away from beach. the river kayak was nice.. maybe owner should introduce wind sailing on the river !
Juhyun P. Ryhmät South Korea, 20. syyskuuta 2013
Perfect performance and Eco-friendly

Clean room, harmony with nature, helpful staffs
10
Ive been to Bohol for 3 times. This time I stayed in this hotel for the first time. I was very grateful for the helpful and sacrificing staffs and beautiful scenery of Loboc River. You will never regret with your choice to be there and enjoy another aspects of Bohol island.
Maria T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2013
Home away from home

Nice resort, good food and attentive staff
8,7
I'm so glad i picked this over other hotels in Bohol. The place is lovely. The staff are all very attentive and always greeting us with a real smile. My son felt at home instantly. During idle time he would ask me if he could stay at the reception area and just chat with the hotel staff. He probably felt the warm treatment from them too. I love the nipa huts on stilts, the river view outside our room and all the trees surrounding us. There's lots of activities for kids. They can go fishing,ride a carabao and roam around the area, feed the resort's chicken and ducks and even the wild monkeys on the other island with the help of their staff. The food is very good also and reasonably priced.
Maria T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. syyskuuta 2013
We had a wonderful stay

Great place, Amazing staff and tasty food
8,3
We had a wonderful weekend at Loboc River Resort. Rooms are clean, lovely pool overlooking the river, and tasty food. More than the resort, it is the customer service that is really amazing. They're always ready to help you and you could feel that it is really coming from their heart. Every morning we were looking forward to the delicious dessert courtesy of the owner. Highly recommended place and good value for money.
Mariver B. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. syyskuuta 2013
Excellent, authentic Filipino ambiance

Highly personalized service, good food, exclusivity
10
Very excellent personalized service. Staff were very polite and accommodating, catering to our needs and wants without being asked. The owner Ms. Jeanne really took the time to make us comfortable and welcomed. I will definitely go back to this place.
Christian R. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. syyskuuta 2013
Hotel is good if you truly want serenity

view, peacefulness,
7,3
-Airport transfer is quite expensive. -Check-in/Check out is fast. -Swimming pool needs cleaning. -Restaurant staff are friendly and will call you by your names but they always have errors in orders- either wrong order came, etc. not as attentive. -owners always give complimentary desserts every breakfast. -place is in the middle of nowhere. You can't walk to the main road, really far. You're just stuck in the hotel for the duration of the stay unless you avail of tours with pickups. -expensive motorbike rental to roam around. -nice river view, really.
Guy L. Pariskunta France, 20. elokuuta 2013
Lovely bungalows on the river bank

peaceful retreat, welcoming staff, cheap
8,3
Our stay at Loboc River Resort during our honeymoon was in all means perfect! Big size bungalows on the river, close to major touristic areas in Bohol and super friendly staff. We would come back again for a peaceful retreat!
Krystle W. Pariskunta Australia, 13. elokuuta 2013
Amazing. Surpassed every expectation. Beautiful.

Staff. Surroundings. Everything. So relaxing, never wanted to leave.
10
Amazing. The staff were superb. Loved the complimentary dishes at breakfast. Very personal service. Can't fault it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLoboc River Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Bohol - RavintolaLoboc River Resort Bohol - RavintolaLoboc River Resort Bohol - RavintolaLoboc River Resort Bohol - SviittiLoboc River Resort Bohol - SviittiLoboc River Resort Bohol - SviittiLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Bohol - HuvilaLoboc River Resort Bohol - HuvilaLoboc River Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatLoboc River Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLoboc River Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Bohol - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C06