Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 307 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (307)
Järjestä:
Ville K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Viihtyisää, eksoottista lomailua!

Eksoottisuus, siisteys, uima-allasalue
9,3
Erittäin viihtyisää asumista viidakossa! Osaava henkilökunta ja varsin viihtyisä uima-allasalue. Suosittelen!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mahaneela C. Pariskunta United Arab Emirates, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Great place to stay

The food, the river views, and the staff!
8,7
Had an incredible time here. Loved being able to rent the boat and go out onto the river. A beautiful place, miss it already!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aysenur T. Pariskunta Australia, 5. tammikuuta 2016
just lovely!

The food, the animals, and that river!!
9,7
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zaneta P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Lithuania, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Resort is good if you like nature.

River view Suite. Swimming pool.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erik D. Pariskunta Sweden, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Very cosy place!

Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
9,3
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria C. Pariskunta Russia, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Mistic river place

Firefly watching, swimmîng pool, very nice bed
9
Excellent stay. Really good base to visit chocolote hills and tarsier. The amenities are so perfect it is even surprisîng for bohol: bed is give star hotel quality, very nice swimmîng pool, fairly ok restaurant. Extraordinary experience of firefly excursion proposed by hotel. You take à boat from the hoteĺ´s restaurant and you live a fairytaiil of Mistic river!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hsiao-Chih H. Pariskunta Taiwan, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Good place that is worthy to visit

Roboc river is awesome, and the best part is the resort is located near by the river. You can kayak on the river or swim in the river.
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gerald D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Great Stay

Beautiful location, centrally located, helpful staff!
9
We had a wonderful time - thank you!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Norman M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 21. joulukuuta 2015
4 nights stay as a family

Location/ big rooms/ pool
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gregory S. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Mixed review

On the water dining and view, nice pool, good water pressure
6,3
I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. This hotel over charges for its rooms but it seems like all of Bohol is a tourist trap. For the price I paid there should be a refrigerator and hot water pot in the room. When asked for a ref they said it would cost extra. The staff was great, I really liked the restaurant, great view great food, but price was a little high. Paying for the view I guess. The grounds appeared unfinished and unkempt. Beautiful flowers and on the river but poorly designed and disorganized. Location is far from everything. They have a trike but over charge on that too. This place has great potential. I don't plan to return but it's the best place on the river.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellin ulkopuoliLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Loboc - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Loboc - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Loboc - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Loboc - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLoboc River Resort Loboc - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Loboc - Uima-allasLoboc River Resort Loboc - HuvilaLoboc River Resort Loboc - HuvilaLoboc River Resort Loboc - YmpäristöLoboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellin sisätilatLoboc River Resort Loboc - Parveke/TerassiLoboc River Resort Loboc - HotellihuoneLoboc River Resort Loboc - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04