Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Palvelut Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 482 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (482)
Järjestä:
Jussi V. Pariskunta Finland, 6. tammikuuta 2014
Ylihintainen tasoon nähden

Ok sijainti, kuluneet huoneet, huono vedenpaine, meluisa ilmastointi
5
Sarah L. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Philip O. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Jellis D. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Pariskunta Australia, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Pariskunta Australia, 27. helmikuuta 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Pariskunta Australia, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PalvelutLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A03