tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Palvelut Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 401 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (401)
Järjestä:
Jussi V. Pariskunta Finland, 6. tammikuuta 2014
Ylihintainen tasoon nähden

Ok sijainti, kuluneet huoneet, huono vedenpaine, meluisa ilmastointi
5
Erlin J. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. elokuuta 2014
Relaxing Stay!

Beachfront, Good food, Nice Ambiance
8,7
It was a comfortable stay. The ambiance of the room was so nice even if you have a little space to move around. The mirrors and lights is a major plus. More mirrors and more lights, more fun! Good food, pricey but good for 4 persons in one serving. Pricey but worth it. It is a beachfront location but 5 minutes walk to the main street. Recommended hotel!
Gemma S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8,3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
Te A. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Great value for money

Price location gardens
7
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it
Xin X. Yksin matkustava China, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Ceci

convenient location,
7
very near the seabeach, only 1 minute from hotel to beach, convenient location. only one thing is room have ants....
Jan H. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
..

..
9
Xiang G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
good choice for alona beach

good location , swimming pool, seaside view restaurant
7,7
Antony W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
A good base from which to dive and explore

Proximity to PADI dive shop, on the beach, choices of bars/restaurants on the beach near by
7,3
Our room was close to the small, but deep pool. The breakfasts were included in our room rate and we could choose from the menu. If we had to pay it would cost around 230 pesos. The tours both land and sea were organised by the hotel and were a good way to see things, although I am sure I could have got a better price from touts on the beach. Beware sea urchins close to the beach! The access to Balicasag island was useful and we saw many dolphins on the way and snorkelled near turtles for a little extra tip! The land tour included a boat trip which was a little disappointing mainly because of the poor Filipino food. The rest of tour was good and the Chocolate Hills were worth the drive, so weird, but amazing. Our rooms had new bathrooms and hot water. The room was basic, as expected, with towels and essential toiletries. My only grumble would be my window was into another building without light. Other rooms looked on to the pool. This hotel also had cheaper rooms a few minutes walk back from the beach. Whilst we were staying there was some ongoing building work which might be annoying for some, however as we out on tour most of the time, it did not bother us. The food in the restaurant was okay; I have had better, but I have had a lot worse here in the Philippines. Thankfully there were some western options, although the fries were disappointing. There are many places to eat along the beach. There are lots of people desperate to sell their boat trips and their wares. They will pester as you walk around and when you are eating, but I just said 'No thanks' and they left us alone. Overall, a cheap and cheerful hotel with access to some good activities. We enjoyed our time in and around Alona beach! Access to a PADI dive shop was important to us and it was part of the resort although we had to book separately. The diving around Balicasag island was really good and we saw many turtles and even a jack fish bait ball!
Jonna M. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasant

Location, Fast internet, Helpful staff
5,7
It was good enough for the promo price we got. But the breakfast service was poor since the food took more than 30mins and it wasn't good anyway.
Roberto L. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Could have been better.

Quiet surroundings. Nice ocean view. Good music entertainment at night.
3
Staff are not accomodating. Food preparations takes forever. Order your food at least 1 hour before you're hungry. No service water. Water in the shower tastes like the ocean (salty).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PalvelutLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - NäkymäLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - NäkymäLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - NäkymäLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06