tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Palvelut Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 459 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (459)
Järjestä:
Jussi V. Pariskunta Finland, 6. tammikuuta 2014
Ylihintainen tasoon nähden

Ok sijainti, kuluneet huoneet, huono vedenpaine, meluisa ilmastointi
5
Eric S. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied
Calin C. Ryhmät Romania, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, internet access
7
We've stayed for 5 days at this hotel and what I best appreciate is the location and the conditions in the rooms. Still if you wan to have a clear view to the sun, don't take a standard room. These room's windows don't have a clear view to the sun( mine was going into an attic). Still the rooms are very clean, and smell nice. They have a nice bar, good diving facility, good internet access. It is a location worth going to.
Isabel M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Spain, 23. marraskuuta 2014
OK, but nothing especial.

Location. Live music at night. Staff.
6
It was just Ok. It is an average hotel. The room (executive), was ok in terms of cleanliness, but it is not well maintaned, nor isolated, and the hotel is noisy. It is depending on your neighbors, we had a family of Philippines with more than 6 people in the room;really noisy!!. The linen and towel were old, but clean. There were a lot of ants in the rooms, which it was a problem, especially with the baby and his food. If you go for diving it is very close to many dive center, we were using Reef Seekers, and it was just perfect! The location of the hotel is really good for diving, to enjoy Alona Beach, and the rest of the island!
Robinson G. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Awesome

Staff food room
9
Adrian P. Pariskunta New Zealand, 22. lokakuuta 2014
pretty good place

close to beach, comfortable room and good service
9,3
water is from a bore so a little salty but otherwise everything OK. band plays in the evening but not late. Enjoyed staying here
Joel T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. lokakuuta 2014
always a safe bet

clean rooms good location decent wifi
6,7
good value for money ive stayed here a couple times nice spot on alona beach wifi was good rooms always clean only problem I had was shower pressure and they happily changed me rooms so all good :-D
Matteo M. Pariskunta Italy, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Good

location
6,7
We stayed in the standard room, but it was very dark, because the window faces a sort of garage.. But the location is good and you can have breakfast by the beach.. Overall is a good place to stay, but don't take the standard room

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PalvelutLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03