Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ympäristö Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ympäristö Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Vastaanotto Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas
Alue: Danao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
506 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (506)
Järjestä:
Jussi V. Pariskunta Finland, 6. tammikuuta 2014
Ylihintainen tasoon nähden

Ok sijainti, kuluneet huoneet, huono vedenpaine, meluisa ilmastointi
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian K. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Location . It is right in front of alpha beach
7
The live band at night was not too bad. For diving . I prefer the island adventure located near the resort instead of the one in the resort .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Donald G. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Good hotel right on the beach.

The best thing about this hotel is it's location right on the beach. Next you can enjoy a good meal with a Fantastic Vista of beach and water. It is very quiet at night because no motorcycles.
6,7
Very good, the staff was accommodating & the room was clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jolina L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jolina L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sophia D. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erik J. Pariskunta Sweden, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cyril V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah L. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip O. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saariLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - VastaanottoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Panglao-saari

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06