Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Näkymä Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Uima-allas Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Uima-allas Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Uima-allas Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/Aula Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/Aula Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Näkymä Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Uima-allas Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/Aula Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vastaanotto Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/Aula Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/Aula Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Näkymä Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/Aula Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/Aula Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaupat Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellihuone Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Näkymä Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Uima-allas Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Parveke/Terassi
Sijainti: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 563 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (563)
Jussi L. Pariskunta Finland, 30. tammikuuta 2013
Vastinetta rahoille.

hyvä hinta/laatu suhde. Lyhyt matka rannalle ja ravintoloihin. ilmainen Wifi.
6,3
Katherine V. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Good for an affordable price

Clean, fast check in and check out, attentive staff
7,7
Victoria C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, comfortable

Clean and comfortable rooms, 5 min walk to beach, near souvenir shops
8,7
It was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable, the rooms were clean and modern, with clean beddings and towels replaced everyday, the pool and gardens were kept clean, the place was secure and the guests enjoyed some privacy, not close to noisy areas, although we had to walk about 5 mins to the beach. The food we ordered from the hotel had generous servings but the spaghetti we ordered wasn't as tasty as we expected. But breakfast was ok. In general, it was a great stay!
Ma. H. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Great stay at Lost Horrizon Annex Hotel.

Well-ventilated rooms, safe swimming pool and delicious breakfast
9,3
I had a great time in this hotel. The place was very convenient...the food wad great!:) cheap price but with the best quality
Odessa E. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Not bad at all

spacious room friendly staff comfy bed
8
Nice rooms.We got the king sized bed. Near to the restaurants. Road to the beach needs improvement. Hot shower seems not working as well as the hair dryer. But overall, we did enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Michael C. Pariskunta Canada, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
nice place for the money

location, price, clean
6
nice place...5 min walk to beach. near many restauarants and and alona beach.
Madalena D. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Cheap, friendly, great value and amazing pancakes

The pancake breakfast, nice clean rooms with balcony and the friendly staff
9,3
Great hotel, a small walk away from the beach, about 3min via a private small road. They do not offer laundryservice but there is a laundry shop just around the corner, just ask in reception and they will point you in the right direction.
Yuzhou W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 7. helmikuuta 2014
Good Location

Good Location, beautiful swimming pool , close to eatery.
8
Not difficult to find . Having a short path to the beach. A lot of eatery and a supermarket nearby. We loved to stay in the hotel. Not expensive but worth its money.
Mylene V. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2014
Nice Hotel, worth your money.

Location, near the beach (walking distance around 5 mins), near to all restaurants and pubs. Clean rooms, accommodating staff.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel..Worth your money and so many nearby restaurants and places to go for a nightlife. Just a 5 minute walk to the beach wherein you can also find nice stores and restaurants to see.. But stores closes from 10pm-11pm and some at 12pm i guess but we appreciate the place very well. We came back in the morning to feel the sun and beach and we're able to feel the warm welcome of the locals more. Enjoyed the food and will surely go back in this hotel to stay again.
Margaret R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Good hotel for a few days

value for money, swimming pool and large comfy bed
6,7
Good, clean hotel but a little walk to Alona Beach Stayed two nights here which is situated just off the main road approximately 100 metres from the Alona beach front. This can be accessed down a somewhat muddy lane and through the rear entrance of Lost Horizon resort or by walking up the roadway. We did both, generally taking the road in the dark so we could see where we were going! The annex works as a free standing hotel and consists of two, 3 storey blocks with a small pool, a lounging area and a small restaurant. The rooms are quite a good size with a huge double bed, bathroom, ceiling fan, wall fan, fridge, kettle and tea and coffee. Bedding and towels were clean and the bed very comfortable – we asked for extra pillows and they arrived promptly. There is wifi in the hotel rooms but they had a problem with it during our stay and it was not working for one of the days we were there. As we needed the internet to check on ferries etc we went over to the Harmony Hotel which is situated just in front of the Annex and had a drink in their bar and used theirs. The deal we took included a very nice breakfast and this was selected from the menu of about 6 typical breakfasts. Staff were always very friendly and helpful! We feel it was good for what we paid (£27) and would recommend it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - NäkymäLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/AulaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/AulaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - NäkymäLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/AulaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - VastaanottoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/AulaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/AulaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - NäkymäLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/AulaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pubi/AulaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - KaupatLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - HotellihuoneLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - NäkymäLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Uima-allasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Parveke/TerassiLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Näkymä

Asiakasarvioita - Lost Horizon Resort Annex, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B04