Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellihuone Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellihuone Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellihuone Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Kylpyhuone Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellihuone Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin sisätilat Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Vastaanotto Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Ympäristö Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Palvelut Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Vastaanotto
Alue: Chinatown Huoneiden lukumäärä: 93
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
646 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (646)
Järjestä:
Clary L. Pariskunta Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2012
Keskeinen sijainti.

Maksimi kahden yön matkailijalle.
5,7
ei perhehotelli.osassa huoneistoja ei ikkunoita.huoneistojen väliseinät "paperista", käytävien ovet paukkuu kiinni, kuuluu koko käytävästä, sekä ylhäältä että alhaalta. huone ja kylpyhuone siistit. huone oli pieni, sänky täytti lähes koko huoneen. ei yöpöytiä eikä lukulamppuja.huoneesa vain yksi tuoli. henkilökunta ystävällinen. taksi ei löytänyt hotellia. kannattaa tulla metrolla kl centraalista hotellin lähellä olevalla metroasemalle, joka on aivan hotellin vieressä.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Melko uusi hotelli.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lin S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2015
Hotel Review

Overall Hotel ok... aircond not cold...
7,3
Overall Hotel ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nur B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Good

Near at LRT station
7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammad A. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
near to masjid india

place, near lrt, friendly staff
6
love the hotel location. near to lrt station and nice restaurants nearby.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nor H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
clean near to lrt

near to lrt, shopping place and fast food restaurant
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Haji U. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
First Time Stay at Lotus Hotel Masjid India KL

Room
6,7
Fair
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aiesah U. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
small room, bad toilet, deposit RM50

nice bed, free biscuits, express check in
5
Firstly, i have to admit that i was fooled by the picture they used. I mean, i thought the hotel was the brown building at the back. So, imagine I was shocked when i have finaaly arrived to see that the hotel was actually the small one in the infront of the brown building.Check in was fast, bit i felt a bit irritated that i need to give RM50 as a deposit. Idont know why they still asking for deposit eventhough i have made a full payment prior to check in using agoda. Luckily, i have the extra money in my wallet. My ROOM which was standard double room was really small. The bed was exactly beside the front door. The bed was nice though,Big and comfortable.Toilet was really small, shower was located exactly beside toilet bowl. I paid RM 139 for this room, so i was expecting a large room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noradilla Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Will make a comeback someday.

Location, accessibility, Near shopping area
7,7
It was nice and comfortable. Only thing was we were not given towels. Only had 1 towel when hotel staff sent me the additional mattress. The front inner part of the toilet bowl saw a crack which I find a danger as it could hurt user. Other than that, the stay was good. To note: I did not dine in at the hotel. So I gave 1 as score.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamad N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent location

Location,location,location
8,3
Very near to Masjid jamek LRT makes me easier to travel to anywhere. Not very far from shopping places at TAR and Sogo plus the night market on every saturday....so it is worthit for my money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zulka P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Should have a small fridge

Very good location, cleanliness n surrounded by good local food
6
Nothing much to say about this hotel, no facilities, wifi connection very poor, but good for its location beside Mesjid James LRT
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoliLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - HotellihuoneLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - HotellihuoneLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - HotellihuoneLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - KylpyhuoneLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - HotellihuoneLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin sisätilatLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - VastaanottoLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoliLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - YmpäristöLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoliLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoliLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - PalvelutLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Vastaanotto

Asiakasarvioita - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04