tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Kultainen kolmio, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoli Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellihuone Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellihuone Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellihuone Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Kylpyhuone Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellihuone Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin sisätilat Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Vastaanotto Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Kultainen kolmio Huoneiden lukumäärä: 93
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 547 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (547)
Clary L. Pariskunta Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2012
Keskeinen sijainti.

Maksimi kahden yön matkailijalle.
5,7
ei perhehotelli.osassa huoneistoja ei ikkunoita.huoneistojen väliseinät "paperista", käytävien ovet paukkuu kiinni, kuuluu koko käytävästä, sekä ylhäältä että alhaalta. huone ja kylpyhuone siistit. huone oli pieni, sänky täytti lähes koko huoneen. ei yöpöytiä eikä lukulamppuja.huoneesa vain yksi tuoli. henkilökunta ystävällinen. taksi ei löytänyt hotellia. kannattaa tulla metrolla kl centraalista hotellin lähellä olevalla metroasemalle, joka on aivan hotellin vieressä.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Melko uusi hotelli.
Afalinda Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable.

Nice, clean and comfortable.
7,7
Nice, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Nearby major shopping places.
Izizi R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Easy. where it is located near to the public trans

ok, easy and nearest to the public transport
6,7
it is ok staying with a nearest to public transport and middle of the city. however, only cleanliness is important thing. noticed on the bed sheet still have a stain. but everything was okay and great.
Francois D. Pariskunta Canada, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Room was clean. Staff was attentive.

Close to public transport. Clean. Near shopping markets
7
The Lotus is a clean quiet hotel with good staff. It is very near to the rapid transit in the city.
Afalinda Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Nice, comfortable and cozy

Nice, comfortable and cozy
7,7
Nice, comfortable and cozy. Will recommend to my budget friend
Ricardo F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Clean, comfortable, convenient
7,7
I needed a place to stay when I went to KL to participate in a cycling event. I emailed them ahead and was glad to hear they'll allow me to bring my bike stuff into my room. I picked this place because its near the starting point of the event. At the same time, it is also very convenient as its just beside a train station which can easily take me to KLCC and may other shopping/eating places and places of interests. The hotel itself, for the price, is quite okay. Room's clean. Bed's not fancy but comfortable. The other furnitures are nothing to write about, if so, its more on the negative though. Functional, but... The light inside the room, I don't like much. The light near the table doesn't work so it doesn't give me other options, I never called to service it. I liked the bathroom. Roomy. Clean. The room had just 1 small tall window. The view outside - a close view of the multi-storey carpark of a big building beside it, the back of another dirty old building, and a small back alley between those two. Its in the middle of the city. So, at night, lamp post light seep by the sides the curtain. I just think of them as night light. Not too bright as the curtain blocked most of it. I was annoyed at some vendor downstairs playing music or TV up to the 4th floor. It stopped at midnight. Final say - I was there just for a cycling event. I just needed a place to put my stuff, a place to shower, a place to rest, and a place where I can easily roam around the city. For the price, its worth it.
Livia M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. tammikuuta 2014
Comfortable, affordable hotel

Across the road from the markets, Friendly accommodating staff, Comfortable room
9,7
The staff were really lovely and helped me organise my airport transfers I pre-paid the reception directly for a taxi to the airport. The hotel is across the road from the Muslim markets, I picked up some great bargains. I had a lovely Indian meal close by to the hotel, very authentic, fresh and delicious.
Mohamad N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Location,local restaurant and easier transport
8
Relaxing as not many people at the hotel so a bit quiet.Enjoyable as I spent more time with my wife on shopping as this hotel is closer with Jalan TAR and not far from Sogo.
Zulkarnain B. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. tammikuuta 2014
great comfortable

the bed, the cleanliness and the location
8
It was good for money. Its comfortable and clean. The srvice was fast, I really enjoy my stay. It is easy to access to public transportation and great for shopping
Venkatesh K. Pariskunta India, 29. joulukuuta 2013
Not value for money

Location,staff
5,7
1. Photos show rooms are spacious but actually not 2. Cockroaches sucks 3. Pillow covers are not changed once the customer vacates 4. Used towel ( with hairs were kept ) , when asked it was changed 5. Bathroom with strains Hope the management takes care off.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoliLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - HotellihuoneLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - HotellihuoneLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - HotellihuoneLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - KylpyhuoneLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - HotellihuoneLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin sisätilatLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - VastaanottoLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05