tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Citi Suites Cebu - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - Kokoushuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat
M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 376 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (376)
Järjestä:
Andreas B. Pariskunta Austria, 27. syyskuuta 2014
nice hotel and good surroundings

Staff were friendly and helpful, its very near to a plaza with banks and restaurants- to downtown its about 30 minutes if you are walking, WiFi was good
8,3
it was an enjoyable stay
Joeynel S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Good
7,7
Good
Hongcheol J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 5. syyskuuta 2014
good

clean, kind staff, good location...
8
Jennifer C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
...speechless...

...nothing to say....
6
...couldn't tell about it...
Rito I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2014
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.
Byeongsoo K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 16. elokuuta 2014
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.
Wooyeon S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 15. elokuuta 2014
good

kind staff, good location, free access without upsetting of hotel staff
8
good, so satisfied of all, only feel the lack of window in room
Michael C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
good location, nothing else

location
5,7
Check in and check out was fast. The hotel is fairly small with narrow hallways and ample sized room. The internet does not work the whole time I was there. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Though I would say there are others in the area which is of better value.
Joshua N. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 8. elokuuta 2014
budget hotel

free wife, close to robinson mall,
6,3
ok room, great wifi, close to robinson mall
Christopher G. Pariskunta Australia, 8. elokuuta 2014
Modern & handy

location, modern, big rooms
8
Shower was surprisingly good. Great for travellors in transit or short term sight seeing.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Citi Suites Cebu - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - KokoushuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B06