tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Citi Suites Cebu - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat
M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat M Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 412 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (412)
Järjestä:
Jeffrey M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Finding hotels

Location,cleanliness, and value.
9,7
I have stayed at two other hotels in cebu. This was the best no problems with wifi. I really liked the room and hotel and would stay here again.
Marly F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Good, quite and clean

Quiteness, cleanliness of room and location
7
Will stay here again.
Andreas B. Liikematkailija Austria, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Überdurchschnittlich

Zimmerkomfort, Lage Ruhe
7,7
Zufriedenstellend
Brian E. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Clean and quiet room

Comfortable clean and quiet room, just a bit small
7
Darren S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Deluxe room have no windows

Hotel OK
7
Could have been better if known deluxe room have windows, repetionist average, nothing special
Emily F. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Nice stay

Helpful staff, location and comfortable bed
8,7
The desk staff (Sheeni?) was excellent and helped solve a problem that I had due to my booking error on agoda. The hotel was walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and shops. I'd stay again.
Kenneth N. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Good value

Location, food and internet reliability
8,3
It was good. Found the standard room just perfect. Bathroom a bit too cramped though. Will be willing to stay again.
Deborah C. Pariskunta Australia, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Good value for money

Location, room rate & staff friendliness
10
As usual, always great and relaxing
Emeterio S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Clean and Friendly Staff

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7
We stayed in the family room, It was clean and the toilet is spacious. The staff where nice and helpful.
Raymond K. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Good budget hotel

Newly remodeled. Good location. Inexpensive
7,7
One thing I missed was a refrigerator in the room. Also the Internet was spotty. Sometimes it worked and sometimes not. The first night we were given a room on the second floor overlooking the garbage area. We were awakened early to the sound of plastic bottles being smashed. We requested a room on a higher floor for the remaining stay, and they accommodated us. So I can't complain too much.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Citi Suites Cebu - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatM Citi Suites Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3B04