tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

M Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti M Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali
M Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 413
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 3350 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3350)
Järjestä:
Iina H. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Hieno hotelli, jossa hyvä palvelu.

Uima-allas, metro vieressä, siisteys.
7,7
Jenifer N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Great staff !

Great staff , clean comfy room and great location .
8
Such kinda great choice of M hotel ( friendly staff amd comfy room ) . Keep it up
Yan G. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Not a small room, good location and bathroom with bathtub
8
Not bad, beautiful rooms with nice and big office chairs. Breakfast is ok but will be good if hv some unique and interesting foods as too basic... Hopefully all the toilets will be fixed with washing paip at toilet bowl, as not all peoples use toilet paper which is not highgenic. It will glad if hotel can be considered and thoughtful. Cheers
Medelene L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Recommmend to friends .... Very good hotel

Mrt station restaurant. N friendly
9
Thanks m very happy ll come back again for my next trip .
Arnold S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good stuff, nice place

Good location, quiet in the room.
7,3
Very good indeed, the hotel's location is a good spot to any nearby attraction. Lau pa Sat is interesting place and Marina Bay is very much reachable.
Amiril H. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9,7
Jian S. Liikematkailija Australia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
M Hotel is truely a 4 star hotel

Size of my room, Cleanliness of my room and The set up of a working desk in my room
7,3
I liked the set up of this hotel, unforetunately, my sleep was interrupted constantly by a construction activity next to the hotel so I didn't enjoy the stay as much as I would have. I may revisit this hotel once the construction work is completed.
Chin F. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Great for business stay

Comfy bed and pillow, clean room, near to eatery
7
Generally good. Comfortable bed and pillow. Clean room. Would be even better if late checkout can be offer till 2pm
Peter S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 10. syyskuuta 2014
very good

staff friendliness, efficiency, facilities
8,3
excellent
Kaushal S. Yksin matkustava India, 9. syyskuuta 2014
The best business hotel in sing

Smoking level, location, value for money
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiM Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliM Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneM Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneM Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - Sviitti

Asiakasarvioita - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02